Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful!!! I knew it was going to be a quality product just by looking at the way it was packed. Its beautiful. A show piece!! Looks even more beautiful with moss colored shades. LOVE IT!!! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More beautiful than described Arrived in perfect condition and more beautiful than described. The bronze color and style go perfectly with my Italian red dining room. Thanks Ballard! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I have been looking at this Claire Chandelier for several years now. I have always thought it looked elegant and whimsical. So, I finally bought it and wow, it looks great. First of all, it arrives so carefully packed that it took the Hub and I about a half hour to get it all unpacked. Well worth it as it was in perfect condition. Because the Hub has skills, we were able to install the light ourselves and it looks absolutely gorgeous. Once we added the light bulbs and lit it up the Etruscan Gold finish glowed. It is a subtle finish and not too flashy. Why did I wait so long to get this? It is a beautiful addition to our dining room and takes the room to another level. So happy to have the Claire chandelier in our home. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and will fit in any decor, well-packaged. I've been looking at buying this chandelier for years and kept missing the special sale...until this year!!! I ordered the etruscan gold. I am totally happy with it and my friends and family love it. It hangs in our eat-in kitchen over a maple farmer's table. It's not as shiny gold as it appears in the picture but that is exactly right for our space. You will not be disappointed! I thought I would want shades but after hanging it, decided it looks so lovely without them. It provides plenty of light so we can still do homework at the table. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely..Well Packaged...Fabulous...What I expected Replaced my pub style tiffany in the dining area and created alot of wow factor along with updating the whole look of the room.Arrived in a huge well protected box. Came out perfectly ,arrived just days after I ordered it . Huge bang for your buck. Be prepared for alot of light from this fixture so be careful not to buy bulbs with too high of a wattage. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beautiful light. Very bright light also. Perfect size. Very nicely made. I would highly recommend. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous chandelier! We wanted this chandelier for almost 2 years and finally got it. Like everyone else has said it arrived at our home packaged amazingly. "Wow" doesn't begin to describe the way it looks once it's up. We only wish there had been the option to purchase additional chain. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! First, the packaging for shipping was so good! You outdid yourselves protecting the product for shipping. Arrived beautiful and since it was a Christmas gift that was really important. Everyone had a fit over it. The details were elegant and will be just right for the area in their home they plan to use it. I will order your products again - both as gifts and for my own home. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clair petite chandelier I love it. This item is the second one I bought for my master bathroom. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful fixture I haven't had the electrician out to put it up for me but I opened the box and checked it out and it really is stunning. Can't wait to see it over the table! December 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the side with fewer candle arms....there were only 14 crystals After looking at this chandelier for a year...I decided to purchase as my only Chistmas gift from a relative. After paying an electrician to hang it, and he left, I turned it on and noticed that there is a pretty large spot where there are very few crystals..unfortunately that was the very spot that was chosen to be featured by my electrician. I had to call him to come back and turn it around. Please check before installer leaves so you won't be disappointed. Now that he has turned it, it looks beautiful. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our space! I fell in love with a few larger chandeliers while we were having our kitchen re-done. Because it is an open kitchen/dining living space, having a larger chandelier really didn't work so we were stuck with a flush ceiling mount light. Once the Petite Claire Chandelier went on sale, I decided to try it and am so glad I did! It's really beautiful and the size is perfect. It arrived more quickly than expected and the packaging was such that nothing could damage the light unless it got run over by a truck. I do not have the shades and am not sure I want to get them; it's so pretty the way it is! December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased both the petite and 6-arm chandeliers--beautiful in adjacent spaces. The packaging on these was exceptional. The delicate vines and crystals were protected. The electricians had no difficulty assembling them and hanging them. The Etruscan Gold color blends with all of my other finishes. The reflections from the petite chandelier in the foyer cast shadow murals on the walls surrounding the staircase I just noticed tonight. Fabulous! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 Arm Grande Claire Chandelier I love, love LOVE the chandelier! It is even more beautiful hanging in my dining room than I had imagined. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Organic I wanted to replace 2 brass chandeliers that have been in our foyer for the past 12 years. Our decor has a rustic feel, but is by no means log cabin-ish! So these chandeliers fit the bill completely - a bit out-doorsy with the crystal 'leaves' but very elegant, they completely transformed the look and feel of our entryway and set the tone for the rest of the house. They would look great in any decor, in my opinion. And the December sales price didn't hurt either, since I had to buy 2! Love these chandeliers! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic light fixture Looks even better then the picture in catalog-can't beat it for the price especially when on sale! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I purchased the 3 lite chandelier to go with a Louis XV headboard and nightstand. It is simply beautiful! It was packaged so well there was no way anything could be broken. It was on sale so doubly a good buy. I ended up also purchasing the matching wall sconce. Love both products. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Chandelier I bought two of these several years ago in the petite and six light chandelier and was thrilled that I could get the 9 light to match. We recently moved and took the original two with us. All three now hang in our new home. They arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, and very quickly. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT ! My chandelier arrived within a few days of my online order and was so meticulously packed that no damage could ever occur. How innovative to package a light fixture the way you do. My husband (and I) installed it, which was a bit harder than most (he says). But it was well worth the sore shoulders holding the light while he hooked it up. I will think of Ballard when looking for other light fixtures. Have always loved the catalog and any previous orders. Thank you! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enough bling without going overboard! I love my new chandelier! The color looks more black than bronze, but the crystals add just enough sparkle when they catch the light. It arrived so well packaged and it gave me a great idea to use the same packaging to store my old chandelier while it looks for a new home. Ballard Design is my new favorite catalog/website. I've recommended your site to several friends. Looking forward to working with you again, as I work my way thru the house doing upgrades. Ciao, G December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is somewhat unique and offers me a touch of elegance above a large kitchen island. I absolutely love it!! I love, love my new chandelier!! It has been installed for about a month now. I have gotten many compliments and even had one person ask me if I would mind if they purchased the same item! December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is expensive looking The packaging was unbelievable. It was so carefully packed to ensure that there would be no damage. the chandelier is beauiful. even prettier than I imagined. I loved the quality too. I just ordered a second chandelier to put in my dinette area. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the nursery!!! The size of the Claire Chandelier is perfect for a baby's nursery. The chandelier was delivered in a very secure container and was extremely easy to install. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and elelgant. I could have gotten away with a smaller one but with a dimmer it will work just great. Great bargain. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Chandelier is even better in person. Well worth the money, what a great value. A timeless addition to my home. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 6-arm Chandelier is beautiful over my dining table. I was pleased by the packaging and the shipping protection. My husband and contractor wondered about the metal shipping supports and the two electricians were about to hang it with the metal cage. Fortunately I was home and pointed out that the directions told them how to remove the fixture - a very easy step. I am completely happy with it. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated elegance I have been searching for the perfect chandelier to dress up my dark home office. The bronze color of the Grand Claire Chandelier blends perfectly with my mahogany desk and cabinets, and the leaf design fits my garden design business. There is just enough crystal to make it dressy, but not over the top. With the 6 bulbs, now I can see! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Size Gorgeous! It looks like a chandler you would purchase in an expensive boutique. I had originally planned to put it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It ended up in the center of my kitchen. It really makes the space. The finish is more black than bronze. The glass crystals are beautiful. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning chandelier!! I had been looking for a new dining room fixture for quite awhile and after reading all the positive reviews I decided to order it. This chandelier is breathtaking and everytime I look at it, I am reminded why our dining room is the most beautiful room in our home. Thank you for offering this at such a reasonable price and by the way, it was packaged wonderfully.!!! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful chandelier. This fixture is even prettier in person. It casts a lovely light with the crystals. I also bought the ivory silk shades for it and it makes the chandelier look even better. We were SO impressed with Ballard (first time ordering). The merchandise came very quickly and this particular item was packaged so well! On a metal rack and tied down all over in a strong box. This fixture is worth every penny. I've seen the same thing elsewhere in a store for twice the price. December 3, 2011
  • 2016-04-27 T07:16:35.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???