Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! The chandelier is beautiful. The packaging was amazing. I purchased the chandelier for a lake house to hang over the tub in the master bath. It is just stunning. Perfect size, I get lots of compliments my husband loves it and the contractors have even been complimenting on it. Thanks Ballard and thanks for the reviews they helped my decision alot!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely chandelier I bought this for my remodeled bathroom. And it looks beautiful. It was on sale-even better
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I have been looking at this Claire Chandelier for several years now. I have always thought it looked elegant and whimsical. So, I finally bought it and wow, it looks great. First of all, it arrives so carefully packed that it took the Hub and I about a half hour to get it all unpacked. Well worth it as it was in perfect condition. Because the Hub has skills, we were able to install the light ourselves and it looks absolutely gorgeous. Once we added the light bulbs and lit it up the Etruscan Gold finish glowed. It is a subtle finish and not too flashy. Why did I wait so long to get this? It is a beautiful addition to our dining room and takes the room to another level. So happy to have the Claire chandelier in our home.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My style is more traditional and I was worried it might be too gaudy or fancy, but it's perfect for my family room! It is also great quality and packed very well.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chandelier This chandelier is beautiful! It's the perfect size for my dining room. The color is great because you can use either gold or silver accents.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this light I have had my eye on this light for a very long time. I finally purchased when we re-did my home office. I can not be happier! I am completely in love with the light and it just completes the room! The packaging of this light is amazing! Well done Ballard!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks awesome After I had it put up everyone who comes into my house says how awesome it looks..I totally love it and so does everyone else, my husband was away at the time that i received it and when he got home he was floored on how great it looks, it goes with our furniture so well, our furniture is dark so i had to get the darker chandelier, and i'm so happy i bought that one, i'm thinkning about getting another one for the den in a differant color. I did alot of research on them, and looking in stores and online i couldn't find any one's that i liked and that was priced reasonable.. i'm very happy with the chandelier that i bought, i totally recommend it.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most beautiful Chandelier I was more than pleased with this beautiful chandelier. I am an interior designer and was looking for chandeliers for my own home. When I saw these quality options I purchased two for my kitchen for over my center island and for over my table. They work wonderfully and I have had so many compliments from friends and clients. I will never hesitate to show chandelers from Ballard as options to my clients for their decorating and design options!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light! I love this chandelier. It is exactly what I thought it would be and it looks beautiful in my dining room! It looks very delicate and classy. The perfect "bling" for anyone There was some slight damage to the chandelier upon arrival despite its superior packaging. Called up customer service and they shipped another one out that day...2 day shipping no extra charge. Great customer service as well!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant, just perfect. Packaged with extreme care, the chandalier arrived surprisingly quick and in perfect conditions. Easy to install, a hook between the ring and ceiling insert would have helped but we improvised.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I had one in my dinning room, and needed more light. L ordered this one, they are exactly the same. So beautiful with the two.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! The antique silver color has just a titch of soft gold/yellow in it making it a perfect complement for those who still have a bit of gold hardware (hinges, door knobs, handles, etc.). I am very pleased and plan on ordering the small one for my powder room. It is very different than the majority of what is out there in lighting. I love it. I did have to do a little tweaking and bending to straighten it up a bit, but nothing too serious. Do your tweaking before the electrician comes to hang it.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful than described Arrived in perfect condition and more beautiful than described. The bronze color and style go perfectly with my Italian red dining room. Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, elegant chandelier! I love this chandelier! It has just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The delicate branches and leaves burst out into the "flower" crystals. If you are needing a little something special in your home, this one is it!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this chandelier! Many other companies carry similiar chandeliers at a much higher price point. Adds a lot to a dining room and the Etruscan Gold blends well with other finishes.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous chandelier! We wanted this chandelier for almost 2 years and finally got it. Like everyone else has said it arrived at our home packaged amazingly. "Wow" doesn't begin to describe the way it looks once it's up. We only wish there had been the option to purchase additional chain.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier I needed a chandelier for my sun room that made a statement as you walked into my kitchen. Absolutely love the light. I have bought some chandeliers where you have to put on the crystals yourself. This light was ready to hang. I see why this has been a best-seller for several years. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I already had the 6 arm chandelier and decided to move that to another room and made some changes to create a parlor, the petite 3 arm was perfect for that.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Claire is beautiful. Everyone comments on how great the cut-glass crystals capture & dispense the light. Very happy with this chandelier.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it before and love it again. I had the Petite chandelier in my foyer a few years ago. We moved and I purchased the six candle chandelier for my dining area immediately. Now am adding the petite again for my foyer.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it, looks great over my dinning room table!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bedroom fixture! To begin with I was very impressed with the packaging. The chandelier was all assembled and the candle covers look so realistic. Love it.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Touch Very pretty. Had a medallion installed to add that extra touch our daughter’s bedroom.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, well priced chandelier This has received numerous compliments from all over; designers, friends, real estate agents and strangers. Paired with the cord cover and a medallion, this makes an elegant statement. Also, very well priced for size. This has been up for 5 years, and i still love it. Will find a place for it in our new home, too. Somewhat difficult to dust, but, what chandelier is not?!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged to arrive safely and it did. It is exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant fixture! I bought this light to replace an expensive chandelier that I didn't want to leave behind in a home I am selling. I love this one so much that now I don’t want to leave it behind either! It seems to be well made. It has just enough sparkle and isn't too big and overwhelming. I bought it in antique silver and it has enough gold color in it to tie it in with other gold tones in the room. I get many compliments on it.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition to our dining area The chandelier was sent all assembled and ready to install. The packaging was itself an engineering marvel, suspending the fixture within a metal framework and then placing it within the box. It is not a heavy fixture which makes it easier for one person to install if necessary. Originally we wanted to hang a more traditional fixture over our farm table. Instead we chose this one and we are so happy we did. Everyone who comes in immediately comments on how great it looks. That validates the fact that we made the right decision.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chic elegance Bought this for our living room, which has an 11 foot ceiling. It looks great, the light is beautiful, and it brings the ceiling lower visually. It's the perfect finishing touch to our LR, adding a note of elegant chic without making the room overly formal. And BTW, the packing is extraordinary! Very, very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier We wanted a chandelier with a crystal look but not as fancy as most crystal chandeliers. This fit our dining room perfect with its crystal stones and branches. It came so well packaged in a very large box with a steel border box around the whole thing. I would recommend this to anyone looking for elegance and style.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and delicate I believe this chandelier compliments many different styles of décor. Was packed excellent in the carton so no damage could occur.
Date published: 2014-03-22
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_380
  • loc_, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]