Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 6-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get! Love the chandelier and love how it accents the room. It ties my kitchen to the dining room to the living room. Absolutely LOVE IT!
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the chandelier I love the color that I picked out. I know that it comes in the six light and the nine light which are beautiful and high standard. I have compared them to many other chandeliers and I couldn't beat the price. Your home shipping delivery surprised me. It was there right away.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy piece at a great price This is by far the prettiest chandelier I have seen while looking at many chandeliers for our new dining room. It fits many different styles of decor and is sold at a great price. I suggest ordering it with the chandelier shades. They look pretty during the day and cast a warm, beautiful light when on at night.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Talia Chandelier. Everytime I walk into my kitchen where it is hanging, I am so happy I bought it. It makes my whole kitchen look warm and cozy! I love Ballard!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I was replacing a very dated brass chandlier in the dining room of my new home. I love the elegant yet casual look of this. I paired it with the linen shades in the grass color. It looks great. I may even add the crystals to it. It was easy to assemble and went up easily. And, to sweeten the whole thing, it was on sale!!!
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain is longer than advertised, which is perfect! I ordered the brown version of this back in December and assembled it right away, but didn't install it until yesterday. Why oh why did I wait so long? It looks fabulous! It cost $$ but looks $$$$. This was my first experience with anything electrical, and my ceiling is 14 feet high. Even with the extra-tall ladder and the learning curve, I was able to do this with no problems. My biggest challenge was shortening the chain by a few links. I suppose there are tools for that but I just used pliers to open a link (and used an old washcloth to cover the metal and protect the finish). My dining room looks like it's had a facelift. This chandelier is such an improvement over my old 1994 builder-grade brass and glass fixture. The most pleasant surprise was discovering that the chain, which was advertised as 3 feet, was actually 6 feet. I had planned on buying additional chain at a local store but didn't need to.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chandelier for my space This is the perfect chandelier for my space. I looked for quite awhile to find the right one without breaking the budget. It looks like a much more expensive fixture. I had it hung by a professional with no problems. It is elegant without being over-the-top. I have added shades and may get some of the magnetic crystals to dress up my dining room more for the holidays.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks beautiful! This is the second Talia Chandelier I have ordered, we moved and of course could not take it with us, so just ordered another one! Love it, looks beautiful over our breakfast table and really looks pretty decorated for Christmas!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size and look This chandelier is beautiful, well-made, and stylish--especially if the decor is French country or "old-world." The 6-arm is perfect for a moderately sized dining room and/or dining table, and is was no problem to install. The only thing that gave me pause at first was the color--it is a dark brown/bronze color, not anywhere near black (I had hoped it was closer to black when I ordered it as I have other black metal pieces in the room). But when it is hanging in the center of the room, it looks very dark and doesn't clash at all with the other pieces. I think the dark bronze is more up to date, actually. I have been eyeing this chandelier for years and since we finally remodeled the dining room I was eager to buy it. It's perfect!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made. Searched for the right chandeliers for our entry hall that would look good but not be too costly. These are beautiful and are a great quality! We combined this with the smaller 3 arm chandelier for the entry and are very pleased with them both.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Talia chandeliers! Purchased both the 6 and 9 arm Talia chandeliers. The 6 arm hangs in my bedroom and the 9 arm hangs In my entryway with a 15' ceiling. Both look absolutely stunning. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size and color Just the right size and color for kitchen table area. It makes such a great statement and improvement in my room. I added shades and it looks very rich.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier is just perfect! I had seen that chandelier in your catalog for years and had always liked it. I recently moved to a smaller home and the minute I walked in I thought about the chandelier...much to my surprise you have Document shades, which are perfect for my style. And the crystal drops...the whole thing turned out perfectly and the price was fabulous,
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic look Had purchased the 6 arm Talia Chandelier for another home years ago. Was so pleased with it's look that I purchased another for my new home.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We love this chandelier. It is the perfect size and color for my kitchen! Hubby had an easy time with installation too. I needed to update from our shiny brass chandelier and this looks stunning with our white cabinets. I've looked at this light for a long time and am so pleased that I just went for it. I wanted to purchase the sea grass shades, but looking at the cost and the reviews, I just went to a home improvement store and purchased some ivory shades...much cheaper...I may even glue some sort of trim such as jute around the edges of the shade to "customize " them. Wish Ballard's shades weren't so expensive.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a change! My electrician has just installed this fabulous chandelier!! I am beyond excited, as it is just beautiful, it also replaced a ceiling fan. My breakfast room is now a joy to look at, and dine in, too! It has to be one of the best bargains I have ever come across. Thank you, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bragging about this deal I absolutely love this chandelier. It is true to the photo, not too expensive, and shipped in perfect condition. At $129 and free shipping, I couldn't go wrong.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! We purchased the Talia 6 arm chandelier in cream for our breakfast area, its beautiful!! Perfect size, love the color/finish! Paired it with the light beige linen shades and the lighting it supplies is beautiful, still enough light but with a warm glow!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier....... I absolutely LOVE it!!! I purchased the 6-Arm Talia in Bronze. I have been searching for an elegant, smaller chandelier for our bedroom for quite some time and am very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful quality and adds so much to the room!
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beautiful fixture and so easy to hang! The fixture arrived quickly and out of the box it was a snap to hang - typical light, nothing confusing about the install. We have it in cream hanging over our eat in kitchen and it just looks amazing.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love this light fixture. It is everything that I liked in the picture. Looks great over a round table in the dining area. It arrived in a timely fashion and easy to install.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier - Huge Impact for Little Work This chandelier was easy to assemble and install. We installed it in our dining room. The description online said that it came with a 3' chain but it was really 6' so that worked out perfectly for our vaulted ceiling. Its amazing how much more updated our space looks now. I love it and I can't wait to accessorize with the shades and decorative magnets. Thanks so much for this affordable, stylish fixture!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream chandelier I have been looking for 6 months for THIS chandelier.I wanted cream/white, with the ability to use the little lamp shades. Everything I found was too contemporary and metallic. I bought the spa color (light blue) silk shades, and they are a perfect match to the blue flowers on the cocoa background upholstery of the dining room chairs. The chandelier arrived in perfect condition (unlike one I ordered elsewhere) and was simple to install. I smile everytime I walk into my dining room, and turn on the light to admire the shades!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, okay quality Aesthetically it fits right in and looks just the way I had hoped it would. The installation was easy enough. I give it four starts because the "candlesticks" are really just hollow tubes that encase the wiring for the bulbs. They're flimsy and you have to fight with them a little to get them to stand straight up. That part of the construction is cheap, but for the price it works.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6 Arm Talia Chandelier The chandelier matched perfect with my decor. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chandelier At A Great Price! I have been looking for over 2 years for the perfect rustic-looking chandelier for my dining space, and I finally found it. This chandelier fits the bill in every respect. It really has a great look -- that little touch of Old World. I also bought the shades, which really made it look even better. You couldn't find a better chandelier at such a great price. The only negative about the product is the instructions. If I hadn't had my handman do the installation, I could never have done it on my own ... I was missing several of the steps. BD, this issue really needs to be addressed.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for the novice installer We are totally happy with the finished look and quality of the product. My only criticism would be with the directions. My husband is quite handy and has installed hanging fixtures and ceiling fans a number of times. The instructions were confusing/unclear and twice we had to improvise.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size and style I had been looking for a chandelier for my dining room. The Talia chandelier was exactly what I was looking for. I also purchased the linen shades to go with it. A great value overall.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great look, decent quality Love the look of the chandelier. Wish quality was a bit higher. It shipped with arms folded out so we had to pull and straighten them and some were difficult to get completely in line with each other. The bottom cover of chandelier is a little off and the plate where the arms connect sits a little high on one side. Overall, worth the investment.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Chandelier is perfect for my small to medium size dining area. Love the color and style-simple cottage elegance. Also, very satisfied with Ballard Internet shopping site and service.
Date published: 2011-12-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_LC540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]