GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Talia 6-Arm Chandelier 4.8 5 137 137
Beautiful We love this chandelier. It is the perfect size and color for my kitchen! Hubby had an easy time with installation too. I needed to update from our shiny brass chandelier and this looks stunning with our white cabinets. I've looked at this light for a long time and am so pleased that I just went for it. I wanted to purchase the sea grass shades, but looking at the cost and the reviews, I just went to a home improvement store and purchased some ivory shades...much cheaper...I may even glue some sort of trim such as jute around the edges of the shade to "customize " them. Wish Ballard's shades weren't so expensive. September 2, 2011
Lovely I have a small dining room open to the living area and this size works perfectly and adds light to both areas. I purchased the cream chandelier and seagrass shades for a casual look to go with my country french furniture. Perfect. I'm looking forward to getting red shades for the Christmas season, and it's also beautiful with no shades. I also got the 3-arm Talia for an adjacent entry way and it is also lovely. Very well-packed, so don't worry about it arriving without damage. July 20, 2012
Stylish chandelier over dining room table I purchased this chandelier to replace another one that we "inherited" with our home. The previous owners had a much more modern style and that light fixture just didn't go with our furniture. We replaced with this one and it was on sale at $60 off the regular price, so the timing was good, too. It makes all the difference in the room, and we are very pleased with it. We put off-white shades on the 6 lights and that dresses it up, too. Only downside is that the wattage is not as bright as before, and the shades tend to lessen the brightness some, too. It's on a dimmer, so we keep it at the highest level most of the time. Overall, a very nice addition to the dining room. Installation was OK, if you are handy. My husband installed (with my help to hold in place), but he has done this before. It's not terribly heavy, so 2 people can manage without the need to hire an Electrician to hang; if comfortable with wiring, etc. January 18, 2012
The Talia Chandelier is just as described, not too big, not too small but just right! I was happy with the quaility of the Talia 6-arm chandelier. It is lighter than it looks so this makes it easy to install but yet it has the look of a much heavier fixture. I replaced an ornate antique chandelier with the Talia and I love the updated casual but elegant look it adds to my dining room. My only complaint is that the top ring is a bit bent so the chandelier hangs just a little bit to the right. No one seems to notice but me - I have a thing with uneven, paintings, lighting, etc! I have learned to overcome it instead of removing it and returning it in the hopes that a new fixture would be better. I recommend it but be sure to check that top ring before installing it! March 16, 2011
GREAT CHANDELIER Got this chandlier in cream and just love it! It has a lot of "look" for a not overly big chandelier. It was well packaged and easy to install. Highly recommend it. April 3, 2014
Chain is longer than advertised, which is perfect! I ordered the brown version of this back in December and assembled it right away, but didn't install it until yesterday. Why oh why did I wait so long? It looks fabulous! It cost $$ but looks $$$$. This was my first experience with anything electrical, and my ceiling is 14 feet high. Even with the extra-tall ladder and the learning curve, I was able to do this with no problems. My biggest challenge was shortening the chain by a few links. I suppose there are tools for that but I just used pliers to open a link (and used an old washcloth to cover the metal and protect the finish). My dining room looks like it's had a facelift. This chandelier is such an improvement over my old 1994 builder-grade brass and glass fixture. The most pleasant surprise was discovering that the chain, which was advertised as 3 feet, was actually 6 feet. I had planned on buying additional chain at a local store but didn't need to. April 8, 2012
I love it I am so grateful to have a Ballard Store in my area. You have such wonderful products. March 2, 2014
This chandelier is well made and looks great. I used the six-arm Talia Chandelier in a two story foyer. I also bought the sea grass shades. I was afraid the lighting would be too low with the shades but it is just perfect. The 6-foot chain allows me to reach it for cleaning and to change bulbs. This is a big space but the six-arm was perfect. The fixture is beautiful but doesn't command attention or overwhelm you with TOO much chandelier. I love it. October 13, 2013
Great light for the price! This light was exactly what I thought it would be. Good quality for the price. Eventhough it appears to have black or darker tones to it, it is more on the brown side. It didn't even matter, I still love it! It looks perfect in my kitchen. It was delivered quick and was packed well. Glad I took the chance and ordered it. February 23, 2014
Great looking chandelier ! I have this item hanging over my dining room table with a smaller version in my kitchen. I think they both look great and I've received compliments from everyone who has seen them. March 16, 2011
Beautiful style I love the style of this chandelier; however, the color was not as dark as I expected it to be. The finish on the chandelier almost has a "pinkness" about it that gives it an antique look, but not an oil-rubbed bronze appearance as advertised. It was dark enough however that it still looked good in the dining room. I bought another chandelier from Ballard for the dinnette area in our home. It is actually black and I like it better. Overrall, great style, great price. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it does look nice in our dining room. July 1, 2012
Stunning Love it! Excellent quantity, great style, very pleased. February 14, 2014
Two words....Love it Wow, what a beautiful chandelier! It arrived and was just as described by Ballard Designs. Very well boxed and fast shipping. Looks great in my dining room and was easy to install (or so my husband says:) August 7, 2013
Beautiful! This fits perfectly in my dining room and I always get compliments on it. March 18, 2011
Love this Chandelier! I ordered the bronze and am very happy with my purchase. It's a classic look that fits in perfectly in a formal room and can also be used in more casual settings. It was very easy to assemble and hang and I especially appreciate the ridges in the hanging ring that allowed me to adjust how it hung so it would appear even. I also purchased the khaki silk mini-shades and they just added to the look. With six 60watt bulbs, it's very bright so you'll definitely need a dimmer switch for this. The bronze coating has a slightly 'mottled' look that you only notice when the chandelier is lit. Would have preferred it a flat dark bronze but that is minor. I've received many compliments and would highly recommend it. May 14, 2012
Looks good, okay quality Aesthetically it fits right in and looks just the way I had hoped it would. The installation was easy enough. I give it four starts because the "candlesticks" are really just hollow tubes that encase the wiring for the bulbs. They're flimsy and you have to fight with them a little to get them to stand straight up. That part of the construction is cheap, but for the price it works. December 21, 2013
Great buy! I love this light fixture. It is everything that I liked in the picture. Looks great over a round table in the dining area. It arrived in a timely fashion and easy to install. December 18, 2013
A Beautiful Country French Look I chose the cream color because I am redecorating my living room in a Country French style. When I paired my chandelier with the Ballard sea grass shades, I got the exact look I was going for. Great quality and easy to install, I am very happy with this purchase. June 8, 2012
Beautiful and well made. Searched for the right chandeliers for our entry hall that would look good but not be too costly. These are beautiful and are a great quality! We combined this with the smaller 3 arm chandelier for the entry and are very pleased with them both. November 30, 2013
Love this chandelier Great chandelier, just the right size and style for my kitchen/ family room. Have had lots of compliments from company. I also purchased mini lampshades which completely changes the look. I just got it ready for Christmas by hanging snowflakes from the arms. November 21, 2013
Not for the novice installer We are totally happy with the finished look and quality of the product. My only criticism would be with the directions. My husband is quite handy and has installed hanging fixtures and ceiling fans a number of times. The instructions were confusing/unclear and twice we had to improvise. August 6, 2011
I really like the chandelier, but I wished I had gotten the linen shade as the contrast of the brown/ivory shade is too much. Love the chandelier, but I would recommend the linen shade as opposed to the ivory shade. I really do not like the contrast of the brown chandelier and ivory shade. November 21, 2013
Perfect update to my kitchen I added the green trimmed burlap shades to this chandelier and it looks awesome in my kitchen. Great design for a great price. March 17, 2011
Simple yet elegant Very pleased with the Talia 6-Arm Chandelier. It is a beautiful, elegant addition to my dining area. The price is right too. November 15, 2013
graceful, versatile, fits beautifully with different decor I have the 6-arm Talia and the 3-arm. The larger one is in a two-room studio in my backyard, where it's hanging below a beamed wood ceiling. It adds a graceful note to a somewhat rustic room. The smaller Talia adds charm to a more feminine bedroom. And I love the option of changing the lamp shades at some point to give it a different look. February 20, 2013
I love the look of the chandelier. I love the look of this chandelier. It had to be assembled. I needed a electrician to install it so he assembled it. There were many pieces!!!! which was a little daunting. March 2, 2013
This product is just the right size over a dining table I loved this piece so much, I ordered the smaller one to match and am using them over two dining areas. I recommend highly. October 26, 2013
Excellent lighting for our dining room Beautiful, easy to install, sized right - great addition to our dining room. Would recommend this product and Ballard for quality and service October 25, 2013
Love this fixture! We did a home remodel, and I purchased several fixtures at various stores. Every fixture purchased at the stores had something missing. But this fixture I ordered from Ballard's arrived complete, nothing missing! And I love it! October 13, 2013
Simple...Elegant...SUPER FAST SHIP!!! I ordered this on Tues night and had it on Thurs! I could not be happier! It is really worth every penny and looks great in my dining room. I ordered the copper silk shades..wanted gold but they were backordered til Jan. Copper looks better than I thought. Very pleased with this purchase. December 18, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>