Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 84022
false header 2 84022
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This chandelier is just beautiful. I've been looking for a couple of years for just the right one, and I'm so glad you now carry this in silver. Just perfect! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chandlier Arrived in timely manner and it is beautiful. Was impressed with the way it was packed from a suspended metal frame, very secure. Would recommend your products to anyone. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Chandelier at a great price My electrician was stunned when I told him what I paid for them as they look much more expensive. They are lovely and I am very, very pleased. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as pictured Very pleased with this chandelier. I saw several similar versions of this chandelier across different e-commerce sites, but Ballard's was the least expensive. I am generally a believer in "you get what you pay for", but this chandelier is an exception. It is EXACTLY as pictured, was easy to install, and looks absolutely gorgeous in our dining room. Great price for a great product. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! Beautiful! This chandelier makes my dining room! It is elegant, but without the price. It was easy for my husband and Father in Law to install and came packaged incredibly to insure nothing broke. I highly recommend this, but I am always impressed with Ballard! May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect! I had watched this particular lighting chandelier for 3 months trying to decide on the best size for my room. The 6 Arm is just perfect. I read the reviews from others. Mine arrived perfectly packed with no problem with crystals or leaves. I LOVE IT!! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Light The light came very well packaged and was beautiful when hung over a breakfast table. I ordered it in the silver color and although it was more of a goldish/silver; it was still very nice. It's definatelty not a nickel or true silver in finish though if this is what you are looking for. Would highly recommend this product for the price and quality. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!! June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Great Look This light fixture is beautiful. I got it for my bedroom and it is perfect. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new chandelier Love it ! Came in a huge steel frame that really protects it. My electrician was really pressed. It is beautiful, classy but a little funky which is exactly what I wanted. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully unique I ordered both 6 arm and petite chandeliers thinking I could use both. Very happy with 6 arm chandelier after installed--very unique--could not love it more. Petite one was backordered for some time and when received, we tried every idea we could come up with to use it. It is just as beautiful as the other but is just too much for our small kitchen. My husband keeps wanting me to put it up anyway because he loves it so much. I just can't and I really wish I could fit it into our home. These are not chandeliers seen in every other home. Beautiful!! I have not contacted customer service because of my husband. Alabama Grannie (don't know janniegirl) August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I was loooking for! Shipped quickly and was protected in a metal frame. Beautiful chandelier! (And I didn't have to assemble it!) I wasn't sure about the color when ordering as I didn't want gold. When I talked to a representative she said to look at the sconce picture as it showed a more true color. It is more of an antique brass, which is what I wanted. Ballard's service and assistance was top rate. This was my first purchase from them and I will go to them first next time when I have a home merchandise item I am looking for. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over the vanity. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. well done! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by delivery! We were so impressed with the great care taken in packing my purchase! I was concerned when placing the order. It was such a delicate chandelier, I could not imagine it arriving without something being wrong with it. To my delight it arrived standing straight up as if hanging, surrounded by a metal framed cube holding it perfectly in place. Now that it is up the complements have not stopped! thank you September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Before I bought this chandelier I read all the reviews plus to make sure the size would be right I talked to a sales rep. It arrived perfectly and, as others have said, beautifully packed in a cage inside a box. I bought the six light chandelier which is perfect in my entryway. The gold that I chose is not bright but subdued as another purchaser said and exactly what I wanted. I love just putting it on to admire it! Also, it is very similar or the same as fixtures at other web sites but much cheaper! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance at an affordable price This chandelier delivered everything I asked for and more. The color is perfect - an antiqued gold - and it imparts such an elegant ambiance to my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition and to date I am completely satisfied with my purchase. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chandelier Have it in my 2 story foyer, and it's just perfect. Put a dimmer switch on it, so I can adjust level of light. The glass gems add a bit more sparkle - just perfect!! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statement piece Love.. love.. love.. this fixture. It is very unique and has great appeal. I have a heavy traffic home and many people comment on how much they like it. It did come with one crystal broken off but I decided to keep it because I even had a hard time finding where it fell off and saw no reason to go through the return process. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Fixture This is a beautiful fixture. I hung it over my kitchen table and it changed the whole feeling in the room. A beautiful product, very well priced -- I would actually say inexpensive! It was packed well for shipping. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite I already had the petite chandelier in my kitchen and now wanted the larger one to replace my dining room fixture. Looks fabulous and also purchased light shades to give it a different look. Highly recommended! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Touch I purchased this fixture in old silver, which is besutiful and sophisticated. It was expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I am using it in a master bedroom and adds just ther right touch of bling. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Fixture! I am very happy with the chandelier. The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful in a smaller dining setting. I highly recommend it! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy.........it's perfect. Looking at a picture in a magazine and then purchasing, sometimes leads to disappointment and in this case we were actually surprised by the quality and beauty of this chandelier. Make sure to purchase the shades like I did and add a dimmer if you don't have one. We have it over our dining table and it just sets the room. Also, it is meticulously packed, which shows me what a quality company Ballard really is. First purchase from this magazine for us and definately not the last. Well done Ballard!! MP November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I was looking for something for my daughter/guest bedroom and this totally fit for our new house. I originally ordered the small one but a piece of hardware was missing (via contractor or company) and Ballard Design were more than happy to refund or exchange. The packing was superior for shipping. I exchanged it for the bigger one which was more dramatic for the bedroom. Again, superior packing! A few crystals had broken off but those little metal arms are pretty fragile. It seems like they are somewhat flexible but it doesn't take much to figure out they are not. So I have more than 3 broke crystals. There are many of them so you don't really notice. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend This is a beautiful chandelier at an amazing price! My dining room is a mix of formal and informal, and I love how this complements the room. I have a dimmer and recommend one to soften the light as needed. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! I have wanted this chandelier forever. I ordered the Antique Silver and I am very pleased with its overall appearance. I can't wait to have it hanging in my formal dining room, all lit up in its glory! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks perfect! This chandelier was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room - it is definitely a beautiful focal point. Also, the information on the web site for choosing the correct size was very helpful. It came very well packed, but we still noticed that one of the crystals was chipped. I called customer service and they apologized and sent out a package with extras. Great experience - thanks Ballard! Lisa December 20, 2012
  • 2017-01-31 T13:06:14.093-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC229, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]