Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier! This chandelier is stunning! It looks gorgeous and the price can't be beat. Shipping was fast and the packing was perfect - the electrician was very impressed! It was easy to install (for the electrician!) and I couldn't be more pleased. Makes a nice statement.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The chandelier is gorgeous! I didn't think the rest of the family would like it-they love it, too! Even the electrician who installed it-loved it too! He is a good ole' boy and a great electrician; and if he loves it, you can be sure you are making the right choice if you purchase this chandelier. My dining room now matches the rest of my house. Thank you Ballard Designs! Customer service was superb when I called in. The woman I spoke with knew the product very well and gave me helpful suggestions.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Item Better in Person than in the Magazine Love this light fixture tons of compliments looks better in person than in the magazine very unique fixture really makes my dining room look awesome can't beat the price. Quality is Excellent Bea
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured Very pleased with this chandelier. I saw several similar versions of this chandelier across different e-commerce sites, but Ballard's was the least expensive. I am generally a believer in "you get what you pay for", but this chandelier is an exception. It is EXACTLY as pictured, was easy to install, and looks absolutely gorgeous in our dining room. Great price for a great product.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the bling I ordered 2 of the 6 arm Claire chandeliers in silver and I love them!!! They arrived quickly and packaged in a cage so they were not damaged. Hanging them was easy enough. I get compliments on them all the time!!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous find! I had my eye on a chandelier from another company that was $2,400!! My designer suggested the Grande Claire and it is the perfect compromise. It looks so much like the more expensive fixture but at a much better price. Our master bath has vaulted ceilings and it is gorgeous in there.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I have been waiting for almost a year to purchase this chandelier. I wasn't able to find anything else around that was nearly as beautiful for even close to the price. I am very happy with my purchase...it was exactly what I wanted and looks fabulous in our home.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and will fit in any decor, well-packaged. I've been looking at buying this chandelier for years and kept missing the special sale...until this year!!! I ordered the etruscan gold. I am totally happy with it and my friends and family love it. It hangs in our eat-in kitchen over a maple farmer's table. It's not as shiny gold as it appears in the picture but that is exactly right for our space. You will not be disappointed! I thought I would want shades but after hanging it, decided it looks so lovely without them. It provides plenty of light so we can still do homework at the table.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Fixture This is a beautiful fixture. I hung it over my kitchen table and it changed the whole feeling in the room. A beautiful product, very well priced -- I would actually say inexpensive! It was packed well for shipping.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Before I bought this chandelier I read all the reviews plus to make sure the size would be right I talked to a sales rep. It arrived perfectly and, as others have said, beautifully packed in a cage inside a box. I bought the six light chandelier which is perfect in my entryway. The gold that I chose is not bright but subdued as another purchaser said and exactly what I wanted. I love just putting it on to admire it! Also, it is very similar or the same as fixtures at other web sites but much cheaper!
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Piece! I, too, watched this chandelier for years before ordering it. I ordered the 6 arm in bronze for over my kitchen table. I had a recessed light over the table previously, so removing that, and hanging this chandelier was a bit of a job for the electrician. I love this chandelier which does appear to be more blackish-bronze. However, I did not like the off-white yellowish drippy candle holders on each arm, so I removed them and spray painted them bronze, and now the fixture looks just fantastic! By painting the candle holders, it gives a more modern look to this piece! The packaging was just terrific!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 arm chandelier I really love it. I was impressed on how well packaged it came. The electrician who hung it thought it was great and took the catalog to show his wife and brought his mother-in-law over to see it. A great product.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Claire chandelier completes my dining room It took over a year to find the right chandelier and I could not be happier!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier This chandelier arrived very quickly. The chandelier came in a metal frame and was very well-packaged. It looks amazing. What a beautiful, high-quality chandelier!!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This chandelier is just beautiful. I've been looking for a couple of years for just the right one, and I'm so glad you now carry this in silver. Just perfect!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thrilled with purchase Only over the holidays do I buy online out of desperation so this was a leap for me. I am 100% glad I did it. I read all the reviews, checked other websites and similar products were not as favorable, plus shopped my local merchants and made my decision. It was on back order for 3 months but I am so happy with this. I will tell you that the color is NOT the same gold tone you see in the photo which may be a problem for some but not me. It is more a bronze undertone with a shimmer of gold reflected on it, particulary when the lights are on. My husband installed the 6-arm chandelier in our dining room and don't know if I'll get shades because I do love the reflection off the crystals which really makes this piece lovely. I can honestly say you could "dress this up or down" for most decor. Unless, you are maybe decorating in sleek contemporary lines. Packaging was remarkable and all parts were included. Instructions were written with a few misspellings but I think that is because of its origin. Ballard offered a fantastic deal when they ran this with shipping for free since I live in Anchorage, Alaska. It's not too often that happens and I appreciate that!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandlier Arrived in timely manner and it is beautiful. Was impressed with the way it was packed from a suspended metal frame, very secure. Would recommend your products to anyone.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp brought some much need pizzazz to my dining room! Perfect size and shape! I love it so much I plan to purchase the coordinating pieces!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixtures! We bought the 6-arm in bronze for our entry, and the 9-arm in bronze for our dining room. The two rooms are adjacent and so the fixtures relate perfectly. The chandeliers are just beautiful! We bought linen shades trimmed in black for the 9-arm fixture and really love the affect. The crystals are very sparkly and make the lights look very high end. Also, we were impressed with the packing of the fixtures. Each chandelier was packed with a metal frame. Both arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. Installation was no problem for my handyman husband. We received lots of compliments from our guests during the Holidays. Very happy with our purchases!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Addition to Dining Room! This chandelier is a perfect fit in my round dining room with rock walls. It looks great without the shades, too! My ceiling was pretty low so I didn't use the chains - it still looked very nice. What a great item on sale!!! THANKS BALLARD!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected This chandelier looks even better than it's picture! It adds a nice whimsical look to my kitchen/family room area. It is of good quality and should last a long time!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier The chandelier looks great in my dining area. Perfect size for a table that is 46" in diameter. The look is very elegant. I would highly recommend this piece if you want a touch of class in your room.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey Good Lookin Love this and get so many nice compliments about it. Wish I bought two !
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture I haven't had the electrician out to put it up for me but I opened the box and checked it out and it really is stunning. Can't wait to see it over the table!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough bling without going overboard! I love my new chandelier! The color looks more black than bronze, but the crystals add just enough sparkle when they catch the light. It arrived so well packaged and it gave me a great idea to use the same packaging to store my old chandelier while it looks for a new home. Ballard Design is my new favorite catalog/website. I've recommended your site to several friends. Looking forward to working with you again, as I work my way thru the house doing upgrades. Ciao, G
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Lit up my life I love my new light fixture. It is so elegant looking and I have a dimmer so can diffuse the light if I want to. I get so many comments and I certainly tell them where I was able to find it. Again Ballard Designs filled my wishes.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Chandelier I have been following this item for 2 years. Once I remodeled my kitchen and dining room, I knew this Chandelier would be perfect. It is beautiful, elegent and when the crystals shine on the lights in the room we have rainbows on the table and the wall. It is definitely the "WOW" factor in my home. P.S. I purchased the 3 arm one for my entrance way into my apartment. It is the first thing people see entering my home. They all ask "where did purchase this" I tell them Ballards.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an incredibly beautiful lighting fixture I redcorated my dining room and wanted the perfect fixture to finish it. I've never ordered a chandelier from a catalog before, but I loved the pictures of this piece and hoped it would live up to them. It not only lived up to them but exceded them. It is stunning. How it was shipped, suspended in the box, was much appreciated by my electrician. He was expecting to have to assemble the chandelier, but that was completely unnecessary. It took only minutes to hang it. I thought it might need chandelier shades for the arms, but I wouldn't use them. The light needs to reflect directly off the crystals to show how beautiful the chandelier is.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! This was installed for a client and they are delighted and have gotten several raves from guests. It is just stunning-couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I put the petite claire chandelier in my small kitchen and order 6 arm claire chandelier for my dinning room...Love them both...I placed hand painted shades on the chandelier in the dinnning room and left the kitchen chandelier bare, so they have two totally differnet looks..They were shipped so securely..I have always been so satified with all my products from Ballards..Just wish we had a store in the Raleigh, NC area..
Date published: 2011-06-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_LC229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]