Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenomenal This chandelier is one of the most beautiful I have ever owned. It has an elegant yet organic feel and is the star in our dining room. I often walk into the dining room just to look at it. It's on a dimmer and looks stunning at any light level.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Claire Chandelier Love the workmanship and especially the bling, all the crystals sparkle in the light. Every guest comments on how great it looks. I am very happy with everything about it.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary! I've coveted these fixtures for some time and jumped on the chance to buy two when a great sale came along. The products are gorgeous, as I knew they would be. The HUGE surprise came in the extraordinary care with which they were packed for shipping. A metal frame, the perimeters of which were custom fitted to the shipping carton, interlaced with twine holding the fixture in position within the box guaranteed delivery of a beautiful - INTACT - fixture. Huge, huge kudos to the S&H guru who came up with this process.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Prompt delivery, carefully packaged, excellent value for the price. Works well for traditional, transitional settings. Am contemplating the smaller one for over a kitchen island.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I had watched this particular lighting chandelier for 3 months trying to decide on the best size for my room. The 6 Arm is just perfect. I read the reviews from others. Mine arrived perfectly packed with no problem with crystals or leaves. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend This is a beautiful chandelier at an amazing price! My dining room is a mix of formal and informal, and I love how this complements the room. I have a dimmer and recommend one to soften the light as needed.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was loooking for! Shipped quickly and was protected in a metal frame. Beautiful chandelier! (And I didn't have to assemble it!) I wasn't sure about the color when ordering as I didn't want gold. When I talked to a representative she said to look at the sconce picture as it showed a more true color. It is more of an antique brass, which is what I wanted. Ballard's service and assistance was top rate. This was my first purchase from them and I will go to them first next time when I have a home merchandise item I am looking for.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Chandelier is Gorgeous I have it in my foyer on a dimmer. It is so beautiful, it would look great in any room in anyone's home.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! I have admired this chandelier online for a couple of years and after reading the reviews written by others, I decided to order it. And I couldn't be happier with it!! I had been hesitant to order because while it looked good in the picture, its low price made me think the quality would be poor. But it looks great!!! Thanks to all the reviews from other customers, I am now one Happy customer too!!!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier This chandelier looks beautiful right out of the box. I could have purchased a similar one for a few dollars less, but I would have had to put all the crystals on myself. Saving the few dollars was not worth it to me. This comes in a frame that protects it, and everything arrives at your door in perfect condition ready to be hung, and the quality of the fixture is excellent. You get what you pay for. I would buy another chandelier from Ballards because of the quality of their merchandise, and service.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Chandelier I have always loved this chandelier, but didn't have anywhere to put it. I had a light/fan above my bed, which quit working, so I knew what was replacing it! I called Ballard, placed my order, and it arrived a few days later. The best part was it was on sale! It looks so beautiful in my bedroom, I have high ceilings, French toile wallpaper and antique furniture. It looks Gorgeous. Makes my bedroom complete. Thank you Ballard Designs for your wonderful products.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant We are so pleased with our Claire Chandelier. It is a graceful ,elegant compliment to our new home. The Etruscan Gold finish blends perfectly with our other decor.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance at an affordable price This chandelier delivered everything I asked for and more. The color is perfect - an antiqued gold - and it imparts such an elegant ambiance to my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition and to date I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated elegance I have been searching for the perfect chandelier to dress up my dark home office. The bronze color of the Grand Claire Chandelier blends perfectly with my mahogany desk and cabinets, and the leaf design fits my garden design business. There is just enough crystal to make it dressy, but not over the top. With the 6 bulbs, now I can see!
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture! Love it! Just hung this in my dining room today and it looks great. Really finishes off the room with elegant lighting. I also wish it was a bit more gold and less bronzey, but overall, I am very happy with this purchase-- especially for the price paid.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully unique I ordered both 6 arm and petite chandeliers thinking I could use both. Very happy with 6 arm chandelier after installed--very unique--could not love it more. Petite one was backordered for some time and when received, we tried every idea we could come up with to use it. It is just as beautiful as the other but is just too much for our small kitchen. My husband keeps wanting me to put it up anyway because he loves it so much. I just can't and I really wish I could fit it into our home. These are not chandeliers seen in every other home. Beautiful!! I have not contacted customer service because of my husband. Alabama Grannie (don't know janniegirl)
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier met all my expectations. I was thrilled with the 6-arm Claire Chandelier. It was packed securely, and the electrician had no problems installing it in my dining room. I already have had wonderful responses from friends and family.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks perfect! This chandelier was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room - it is definitely a beautiful focal point. Also, the information on the web site for choosing the correct size was very helpful. It came very well packed, but we still noticed that one of the crystals was chipped. I called customer service and they apologized and sent out a package with extras. Great experience - thanks Ballard! Lisa
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits perfectly in my dining room! I love my new chandelier which I bought in the darker color. I couldn't pass up the great value along with a great new look. My old brass chandelier was making my D/R look tired; the new one brings my room back to life. The packaging was superb even though one small branch had broken off. No one can notice it so it was no big deal. I would highly recommend this chandelier to anyone. A friend bought the same one in a different color and hers looks just as great.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Chandelier I had been looking for the past year for a chandelier to put in my 12'X12' dining room. I wanted a little sparkle with the right proportions for my small dining room. The local big box stores didn't have anything I liked, so I figured I might as well give the internet a try. Thank goodness for Ballard Designs, the moment I saw this chandelier, I knew it was the perfect chandelier. Delivery was fast and I helped my husband hang the chandelier, it was fairly easy. Thanks Ballard Designs, I love my chandelier.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my guest room! I recently freshened up my guest room with some new paint, linens and the Claire chandelier! The chandelier is the jewel in the room.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING CHANDELIER!! this chandelier is everything everyone else said and more. it is absolutely stunning! arrived packaged as everyone noted...in a metal frame and secured firmly with binding. only issue is that the bottom of the frame should have a screw to take out to remove rather than twirling it to get it off...kept hitting bottom crystals and arms so had to go very slowly and carefully. but that is the ONLY thing that could have been improved upon!! handyman hung it together with a Ballard ceiling medallion i had purchased for another room but hadn't used and it is the most gorgeous thing EVER! fixture finish is fabulous, crystals are beautifully scattered, and candle-like covers look antique..the 6 arm is fairly large as the arms are all around rather than layered as I had thought, so be sure to check the size you need as this one is quite large! the larger one must be for true mansions...and must be out of this world!! But in my kitchen/dining area this one is the eyecatcher...and I have a brand new kitchen with gorgeous cabinetry, etc so it took this fixture to put it over the moon! Ballard is a fabulous company to work with in every area, quality, customer service, EVERYTHING! I ordered this on the last day of a sale, a sunday, and it arrived on thursday! you won't be disappointed in any aspect of this fixture!!
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier I purchased this stunning chandelier it is a show stopper everyone who see's it says, where did you buy this ? This was sold on sale and was well worth the price . I plan on percahsing another one at a later date .It was packaged for shipping tied down and in a cage so the parts would not get broken .I would reccomend this product to anyone of my friends .
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier Have it in my 2 story foyer, and it's just perfect. Put a dimmer switch on it, so I can adjust level of light. The glass gems add a bit more sparkle - just perfect!!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Impact I love it! This chandelier created a big impact in my dining area. It was exactly the right focal point for the room. I've been searching for a new chandelier the last two years and not only was this a perfect fit it was very affordable in comparison to similar lighting.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the chandelier. I love the leafy look of the chandelier and the crystals that are somewhat randomly placed. Very unique without being too formal. The size is perfect for my room which is smallish and really adds interest to the room.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Just had this installed over our pedistal table in the kitchen area. It is goegeous and really made the space "pop"! Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a small dining room. I just love this chandelier! It really makes the dining room look lovely and inviting. It is a perfect size for my round dining room table which measures 48 inches across. The chandelier arrived very well packed and not a crystal was bent or broken. The item was delivered very quickly after the order was placed.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is somewhat unique and offers me a touch of elegance above a large kitchen island. I absolutely love it!! I love, love my new chandelier!! It has been installed for about a month now. I have gotten many compliments and even had one person ask me if I would mind if they purchased the same item!
Date published: 2011-12-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_LC229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC229-Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]