Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64452
false header 2 64452
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful fixture! Love it! Just hung this in my dining room today and it looks great. Really finishes off the room with elegant lighting. I also wish it was a bit more gold and less bronzey, but overall, I am very happy with this purchase-- especially for the price paid. November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost but not quite It arrived well packed and undamaged. The etruscan gold color was not as gold or glittery as in the photo; it is a bit dark which made me initially question if it came in bronze by mistake. But it was nice nonetheless. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun, beautiful, & functional These reviews helped a lot soooo here goes: It is beautiful and it certainly enhances my dining room just in time for the holidays. An engineer must have packed it I have never seen anything packed like that!I use mine without the little shades and put a dimmer switch on it. At night with the dimmer on and the crystals it is magical.It is a beautiful, functional, piece of art, and I love it! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by an incredibly beautiful lighting fixture I redcorated my dining room and wanted the perfect fixture to finish it. I've never ordered a chandelier from a catalog before, but I loved the pictures of this piece and hoped it would live up to them. It not only lived up to them but exceded them. It is stunning. How it was shipped, suspended in the box, was much appreciated by my electrician. He was expecting to have to assemble the chandelier, but that was completely unnecessary. It took only minutes to hang it. I thought it might need chandelier shades for the arms, but I wouldn't use them. The light needs to reflect directly off the crystals to show how beautiful the chandelier is. October 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty addition to my breakfast room I've wanted this particular chandelier for years, but had no room for it in my previous house. When I moved into my current house, one of the first things I bought was this chandelier. The price cannot be beat - the chandelier looks a lot more expensive than the $299 I paid. I dressed it up with linen shades and a silk cord/chain cover from Ballard, which softened the overall look. The reason I gave it a 4-star rating instead of 5 is that the "stems" where the crystals are attached appear "glued on," which I would never have noticed without actually looking at it in person. Other than that, I'm very happy with the quality and the look of the chandelier, a perfect addition to my sunny breakfast room. October 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous!! Just had this installed over our pedistal table in the kitchen area. It is goegeous and really made the space "pop"! Would definitely recommend!! September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real gem It is the talk of the town! Adds elegance to the room. And it arrived in a very well packed and protected in an impressive frame. It was easy to install. September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! This chandelier completes the look I wanted to create in my dining room. It was packed so well. No chance of damage. The chandelier is well made and I love the sparkle of the crystals. Fabulous! September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful updated look for my dining room I have been enjoying my new chandelier for awhile now. It looks beautiful and has added an update to my traditional dining room. I am using it with shades on the lamps but think it is just as beautiful without. May change the look for the holidays by using candles alone. This is a great value as I almost ordered one from another well-known catalogue for $100. more. September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty! Came packaged wonderfully to protect during shipment. Very pleased with the look and the quality. Complements our dining room just as I hoped. September 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING CHANDELIER!! this chandelier is everything everyone else said and more. it is absolutely stunning! arrived packaged as everyone a metal frame and secured firmly with binding. only issue is that the bottom of the frame should have a screw to take out to remove rather than twirling it to get it off...kept hitting bottom crystals and arms so had to go very slowly and carefully. but that is the ONLY thing that could have been improved upon!! handyman hung it together with a Ballard ceiling medallion i had purchased for another room but hadn't used and it is the most gorgeous thing EVER! fixture finish is fabulous, crystals are beautifully scattered, and candle-like covers look antique..the 6 arm is fairly large as the arms are all around rather than layered as I had thought, so be sure to check the size you need as this one is quite large! the larger one must be for true mansions...and must be out of this world!! But in my kitchen/dining area this one is the eyecatcher...and I have a brand new kitchen with gorgeous cabinetry, etc so it took this fixture to put it over the moon! Ballard is a fabulous company to work with in every area, quality, customer service, EVERYTHING! I ordered this on the last day of a sale, a sunday, and it arrived on thursday! you won't be disappointed in any aspect of this fixture!! August 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chandelier met all my expectations. I was thrilled with the 6-arm Claire Chandelier. It was packed securely, and the electrician had no problems installing it in my dining room. I already have had wonderful responses from friends and family. August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Chandelier This chandelier looks beautiful right out of the box. I could have purchased a similar one for a few dollars less, but I would have had to put all the crystals on myself. Saving the few dollars was not worth it to me. This comes in a frame that protects it, and everything arrives at your door in perfect condition ready to be hung, and the quality of the fixture is excellent. You get what you pay for. I would buy another chandelier from Ballards because of the quality of their merchandise, and service. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier! This chandelier is stunning! It looks gorgeous and the price can't be beat. Shipping was fast and the packing was perfect - the electrician was very impressed! It was easy to install (for the electrician!) and I couldn't be more pleased. Makes a nice statement. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I put the petite claire chandelier in my small kitchen and order 6 arm claire chandelier for my dinning room...Love them both...I placed hand painted shades on the chandelier in the dinnning room and left the kitchen chandelier bare, so they have two totally differnet looks..They were shipped so securely..I have always been so satified with all my products from Ballards..Just wish we had a store in the Raleigh, NC area.. June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Impact I love it! This chandelier created a big impact in my dining area. It was exactly the right focal point for the room. I've been searching for a new chandelier the last two years and not only was this a perfect fit it was very affordable in comparison to similar lighting. June 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for a small dining room. I just love this chandelier! It really makes the dining room look lovely and inviting. It is a perfect size for my round dining room table which measures 48 inches across. The chandelier arrived very well packed and not a crystal was bent or broken. The item was delivered very quickly after the order was placed. June 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is an awesome looking chandelier. I love it and it looks great in our dining room and looks very country french. Thank so much. May 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Chandelier We've gotten many compliments on this chandelier and are very happy. It came very well packed but, unfortunately, one of the crystals was damaged. Nothing a drop of crazy glue couldn't take care of and I had the chandelier hung in no time. April 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! It's lovely - the bronze color is very dark and is a perfect mix of traditional and updated uniqueness. The shipping package was very protective, and it arrived in perfect shape. Installed along with a new ceiling medallion, it's really made a statement in my living room! Plus, I swear I just saw it on an episode of Dear Genevieve. ;) March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Chandelier I had been looking for the past year for a chandelier to put in my 12'X12' dining room. I wanted a little sparkle with the right proportions for my small dining room. The local big box stores didn't have anything I liked, so I figured I might as well give the internet a try. Thank goodness for Ballard Designs, the moment I saw this chandelier, I knew it was the perfect chandelier. Delivery was fast and I helped my husband hang the chandelier, it was fairly easy. Thanks Ballard Designs, I love my chandelier. March 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with the chandelier. I love the leafy look of the chandelier and the crystals that are somewhat randomly placed. Very unique without being too formal. The size is perfect for my room which is smallish and really adds interest to the room. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fixture really updated my kitchen. This chandelier came packaged very carefully. Was completely intact, and easy to unpack. Was a snap to install, and looks beautiful hanging above my kitchen nook table. I chose the dark iron, and used cute little shades to dress it up. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This unique chandelier was remarkably packaged. I had viewed the chandelier in the catalogue many times but after I actually saw it in a nearby store I knew it was what I wanted in my new home. It has a unique design that reflects a certain "lightness" and the leaves and crystals added to the theme I desired. The most remarkable part was the extraordinary frame to which this delicate chandelier had been fastened. It took quite some time to remove the chandelier from the frame but not a single delicate leaf nor crystal had been bent, broken or damaged in any way. I certainly applaud whoever designed the frame. March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Lovely chandelier! Ships quickly in damage proof packaging. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Lit up my life I love my new light fixture. It is so elegant looking and I have a dimmer so can diffuse the light if I want to. I get so many comments and I certainly tell them where I was able to find it. Again Ballard Designs filled my wishes. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! This was installed for a client and they are delighted and have gotten several raves from guests. It is just stunning-couldn't be happier. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is beautiful! I love my new chandelier. It looks just like the catalog and it was delivered very quickly after I ordered it. Good Job, Ballard! March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey Good Lookin Love this and get so many nice compliments about it. Wish I bought two ! March 16, 2011
  • 2015-11-13 T08:21:53.306-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC229, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later