GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83922
false header 2 83922
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.9 5 123 123
Love this Fixture This is a beautiful fixture. I hung it over my kitchen table and it changed the whole feeling in the room. A beautiful product, very well priced -- I would actually say inexpensive! It was packed well for shipping. November 7, 2012
Statement piece Love.. love.. love.. this fixture. It is very unique and has great appeal. I have a heavy traffic home and many people comment on how much they like it. It did come with one crystal broken off but I decided to keep it because I even had a hard time finding where it fell off and saw no reason to go through the return process. November 1, 2012
Love this chandelier Have it in my 2 story foyer, and it's just perfect. Put a dimmer switch on it, so I can adjust level of light. The glass gems add a bit more sparkle - just perfect!! October 4, 2012
Elegance at an affordable price This chandelier delivered everything I asked for and more. The color is perfect - an antiqued gold - and it imparts such an elegant ambiance to my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition and to date I am completely satisfied with my purchase. October 1, 2012
I love it! Before I bought this chandelier I read all the reviews plus to make sure the size would be right I talked to a sales rep. It arrived perfectly and, as others have said, beautifully packed in a cage inside a box. I bought the six light chandelier which is perfect in my entryway. The gold that I chose is not bright but subdued as another purchaser said and exactly what I wanted. I love just putting it on to admire it! Also, it is very similar or the same as fixtures at other web sites but much cheaper! September 28, 2012
delivery! We were so impressed with the great care taken in packing my purchase! I was concerned when placing the order. It was such a delicate chandelier, I could not imagine it arriving without something being wrong with it. To my delight it arrived standing straight up as if hanging, surrounded by a metal framed cube holding it perfectly in place. Now that it is up the complements have not stopped! thank you September 26, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over the vanity. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. well done! September 10, 2012
Everything I was loooking for! Shipped quickly and was protected in a metal frame. Beautiful chandelier! (And I didn't have to assemble it!) I wasn't sure about the color when ordering as I didn't want gold. When I talked to a representative she said to look at the sconce picture as it showed a more true color. It is more of an antique brass, which is what I wanted. Ballard's service and assistance was top rate. This was my first purchase from them and I will go to them first next time when I have a home merchandise item I am looking for. September 2, 2012
Beautifully unique I ordered both 6 arm and petite chandeliers thinking I could use both. Very happy with 6 arm chandelier after installed--very unique--could not love it more. Petite one was backordered for some time and when received, we tried every idea we could come up with to use it. It is just as beautiful as the other but is just too much for our small kitchen. My husband keeps wanting me to put it up anyway because he loves it so much. I just can't and I really wish I could fit it into our home. These are not chandeliers seen in every other home. Beautiful!! I have not contacted customer service because of my husband. Alabama Grannie (don't know janniegirl) August 20, 2012
Love my new chandelier Love it ! Came in a huge steel frame that really protects it. My electrician was really pressed. It is beautiful, classy but a little funky which is exactly what I wanted. July 26, 2012
Great Value, Great Look This light fixture is beautiful. I got it for my bedroom and it is perfect. July 9, 2012
What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!! June 17, 2012
Beautiful Light The light came very well packaged and was beautiful when hung over a breakfast table. I ordered it in the silver color and although it was more of a goldish/silver; it was still very nice. It's definatelty not a nickel or true silver in finish though if this is what you are looking for. Would highly recommend this product for the price and quality. June 9, 2012
Just perfect! I had watched this particular lighting chandelier for 3 months trying to decide on the best size for my room. The 6 Arm is just perfect. I read the reviews from others. Mine arrived perfectly packed with no problem with crystals or leaves. I LOVE IT!! May 28, 2012
LOVE IT!! Beautiful! This chandelier makes my dining room! It is elegant, but without the price. It was easy for my husband and Father in Law to install and came packaged incredibly to insure nothing broke. I highly recommend this, but I am always impressed with Ballard! May 25, 2012
Exactly as pictured Very pleased with this chandelier. I saw several similar versions of this chandelier across different e-commerce sites, but Ballard's was the least expensive. I am generally a believer in "you get what you pay for", but this chandelier is an exception. It is EXACTLY as pictured, was easy to install, and looks absolutely gorgeous in our dining room. Great price for a great product. May 24, 2012
Chandlier Arrived in timely manner and it is beautiful. Was impressed with the way it was packed from a suspended metal frame, very secure. Would recommend your products to anyone. May 16, 2012
Beautiful This chandelier is just beautiful. I've been looking for a couple of years for just the right one, and I'm so glad you now carry this in silver. Just perfect! May 15, 2012
Deceiving color The chandelier is substantial in mass and the shipping was excellent with very good protection. However, the color "Etrusian Gold" is not as impressive as it looks online. It turns out to be more like the Bronze color, which is kind of dark and dull. It was quite a disappointment. There is not enough crystals to offset the dark color too. April 30, 2012
Fabulous find! I had my eye on a chandelier from another company that was $2,400!! My designer suggested the Grande Claire and it is the perfect compromise. It looks so much like the more expensive fixture but at a much better price. Our master bath has vaulted ceilings and it is gorgeous in there. March 26, 2012
phenomenal This chandelier is one of the most beautiful I have ever owned. It has an elegant yet organic feel and is the star in our dining room. I often walk into the dining room just to look at it. It's on a dimmer and looks stunning at any light level. March 20, 2012
Elegant We are so pleased with our Claire Chandelier. It is a graceful ,elegant compliment to our new home. The Etruscan Gold finish blends perfectly with our other decor. March 19, 2012
It fits perfectly in my dining room! I love my new chandelier which I bought in the darker color. I couldn't pass up the great value along with a great new look. My old brass chandelier was making my D/R look tired; the new one brings my room back to life. The packaging was superb even though one small branch had broken off. No one can notice it so it was no big deal. I would highly recommend this chandelier to anyone. A friend bought the same one in a different color and hers looks just as great. March 19, 2012
The lamp is wonderful! Instructions a little vague. The lamp is exactly as advertised, and looks great. As I have a fair amount of experience with wiring, it was not much of a problem, but for the novice, the instructions were confusing (the diagram indicating white and black wires were reversed). Otherwise, not a big deal. Also, the packaging was fantastic as per another review we read prior to purchasing. Cleaning and dusting may be an issue, but overall would definitely recommend this lamp, and would buy it again. March 19, 2012
Grande Claire Chandelier Love the workmanship and especially the bling, all the crystals sparkle in the light. Every guest comments on how great it looks. I am very happy with everything about it. March 19, 2012
Great Customer Service In December, I ordered the petite claire for my foyer and the grand claire for my dining room and both were backordered at the time. In spite of the stability and excellent packaging, when the grand claire was unboxed, one of the smaller segments of the decorative leaf vines with faceted glass crystals had broken off and another faceted glass crystal was chipped. After calling customer service, I proceeded to install both fixtures and I they are simply beautiful. There were extra crystals included to replace the chipped one, and I cannot tell where the broken segment belonged. Ballard offered to discount the chandelier if I decided to keep it. It was definitley worth the wait of being backordered and they are just as beautiful as I had hoped. March 18, 2012
Excellent buy This product is an excellent buy, particularly for the price. It looks great in my room. The color is less gold looking than the catalog, which is good for me. March 18, 2012
6 arm chandelier I really love it. I was impressed on how well packaged it came. The electrician who hung it thought it was great and took the catalog to show his wife and brought his mother-in-law over to see it. A great product. March 18, 2012
thrilled with purchase Only over the holidays do I buy online out of desperation so this was a leap for me. I am 100% glad I did it. I read all the reviews, checked other websites and similar products were not as favorable, plus shopped my local merchants and made my decision. It was on back order for 3 months but I am so happy with this. I will tell you that the color is NOT the same gold tone you see in the photo which may be a problem for some but not me. It is more a bronze undertone with a shimmer of gold reflected on it, particulary when the lights are on. My husband installed the 6-arm chandelier in our dining room and don't know if I'll get shades because I do love the reflection off the crystals which really makes this piece lovely. I can honestly say you could "dress this up or down" for most decor. Unless, you are maybe decorating in sleek contemporary lines. Packaging was remarkable and all parts were included. Instructions were written with a few misspellings but I think that is because of its origin. Ballard offered a fantastic deal when they ran this with shipping for free since I live in Anchorage, Alaska. It's not too often that happens and I appreciate that! March 13, 2012
Statement Piece! I, too, watched this chandelier for years before ordering it. I ordered the 6 arm in bronze for over my kitchen table. I had a recessed light over the table previously, so removing that, and hanging this chandelier was a bit of a job for the electrician. I love this chandelier which does appear to be more blackish-bronze. However, I did not like the off-white yellowish drippy candle holders on each arm, so I removed them and spray painted them bronze, and now the fixture looks just fantastic! By painting the candle holders, it gives a more modern look to this piece! The packaging was just terrific! February 12, 2012
  • 2015-04-23T09:26:53.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC229, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???