Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83521
false header 2 83521
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Chandelier is Gorgeous I have it in my foyer on a dimmer. It is so beautiful, it would look great in any room in anyone's home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture perfect Chandelier I have been following this item for 2 years. Once I remodeled my kitchen and dining room, I knew this Chandelier would be perfect. It is beautiful, elegent and when the crystals shine on the lights in the room we have rainbows on the table and the wall. It is definitely the "WOW" factor in my home. P.S. I purchased the 3 arm one for my entrance way into my apartment. It is the first thing people see entering my home. They all ask "where did purchase this" I tell them Ballards. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great Ordered the bronze but color is more on the black than bronze. Still beautiful so decided to keep it. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product. This is the perfect chandelier for my eclectic decor. I purchased the silver toned one with six lights, as I have a living room/dining room combination with a nine foot ceiling. I couldn't have something overpowering but the ceiling is high enough to handle just this size. The nice thing about this light is that it sort of "ties together" my mix and match furniture: some antiques, some traditional, a bit of Ikea thrown in for good measure...I did say "eclectic", didn't I? The woods are of different colors as well, and the antique silver color is sort of neutral and calm and doesn't clash with anything. I put the sand colored satin sleeve on the chain and that, too, adds to the overall soft, subtle effect produced by the chandelier. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6-arm grande claire chandelier I did receive the chandelier with one piece broken but I was able to fix it myself. I really love it. I also bought the matching flushmount fixture. We were able to install ourselves. I bought these on sale. It was worth the wait. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Claire chandelier completes my dining room It took over a year to find the right chandelier and I could not be happier! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chandelier! I have admired this chandelier online for a couple of years and after reading the reviews written by others, I decided to order it. And I couldn't be happier with it!! I had been hesitant to order because while it looked good in the picture, its low price made me think the quality would be poor. But it looks great!!! Thanks to all the reviews from other customers, I am now one Happy customer too!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love this chandelier. It's beautiful but not gaudy. A great addition to my dining room. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Classic Style I love my chandelier! It was the 2nd one I've purchased and now I have them both displayed in my master bedroom, so it's all dressed up and romantic. First rate and top quality. Ballard took extra care in how the chandelier was packaged and shipped to avoid the potential for any damage. It arrived very secure, safe and sound, and in a timely manner. Love Ballard! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grande Claire and Petite Claire Chandeliers are beautiful! These lights are just perfect! Bought the regular size for over my dining room table and the Petite for the foyer. Beautiful quality lights. Packaging was great also and delivery was timely. Very happy with my purchase. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and elegant Exactly what I was searching for .... Looks amazing! I am cautious about ordering things I can't touch and see ahead of time. This chandelier is truly lovely, well built, not the least bit skimpy on structure or design. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but damaged This chandelier is beautiful but unfortunately the workmanship leaves something to be desired. It arrived in a huge box and was attached with a stabilizing bar so my initial thoughts were that the shipping was carefully done. However, when the chandelier was pulled from the box, several of the metal pieces fell out because they were not attached. I'm not sure that they were ever properly attached. It looks like they were never soldered on. I've decided to try to wire the pieces on because shipping it back would be an even bigger hassle. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double the bling I ordered 2 of the 6 arm Claire chandeliers in silver and I love them!!! They arrived quickly and packaged in a cage so they were not damaged. Hanging them was easy enough. I get compliments on them all the time!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my guest room! I recently freshened up my guest room with some new paint, linens and the Claire chandelier! The chandelier is the jewel in the room. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chandelier I purchased this stunning chandelier it is a show stopper everyone who see's it says, where did you buy this ? This was sold on sale and was well worth the price . I plan on percahsing another one at a later date .It was packaged for shipping tied down and in a cage so the parts would not get broken .I would reccomend this product to anyone of my friends . December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks perfect! This chandelier was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room - it is definitely a beautiful focal point. Also, the information on the web site for choosing the correct size was very helpful. It came very well packed, but we still noticed that one of the crystals was chipped. I called customer service and they apologized and sent out a package with extras. Great experience - thanks Ballard! Lisa December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! I have wanted this chandelier forever. I ordered the Antique Silver and I am very pleased with its overall appearance. I can't wait to have it hanging in my formal dining room, all lit up in its glory! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend This is a beautiful chandelier at an amazing price! My dining room is a mix of formal and informal, and I love how this complements the room. I have a dimmer and recommend one to soften the light as needed. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great but a little fragile I loved the chandelier! We hung it and then I wanted to move a few of the vines. When I did this (very gently), a couple of the vines broke. I coiled them around another and decided to let the others stay as they were. I do love the look, but it is very fragile. Possibly a little more time should be spent attaching the vines during manufacturing. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I was looking for something for my daughter/guest bedroom and this totally fit for our new house. I originally ordered the small one but a piece of hardware was missing (via contractor or company) and Ballard Design were more than happy to refund or exchange. The packing was superior for shipping. I exchanged it for the bigger one which was more dramatic for the bedroom. Again, superior packing! A few crystals had broken off but those little metal arms are pretty fragile. It seems like they are somewhat flexible but it doesn't take much to figure out they are not. So I have more than 3 broke crystals. There are many of them so you don't really notice. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very's perfect. Looking at a picture in a magazine and then purchasing, sometimes leads to disappointment and in this case we were actually surprised by the quality and beauty of this chandelier. Make sure to purchase the shades like I did and add a dimmer if you don't have one. We have it over our dining table and it just sets the room. Also, it is meticulously packed, which shows me what a quality company Ballard really is. First purchase from this magazine for us and definately not the last. Well done Ballard!! MP November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Fixture! I am very happy with the chandelier. The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful in a smaller dining setting. I highly recommend it! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved it except it arrived with one broken piece I chose not to return such a large item and was able to put broken piece in a place where hopefully I am only one that will notice. Still a big let down! I hope Ballard will give some kind of credit?! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Touch I purchased this fixture in old silver, which is besutiful and sophisticated. It was expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I am using it in a master bedroom and adds just ther right touch of bling. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite I already had the petite chandelier in my kitchen and now wanted the larger one to replace my dining room fixture. Looks fabulous and also purchased light shades to give it a different look. Highly recommended! November 10, 2012
  • 2015-11-13 T08:21:53.245-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC229, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later