Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Couldn't be better. We needed a chandelier for our dining room and finally selected the Claire 9-Arm Grande. We couldn't have made a better choice. We then decided to order the smaller three-arm Claire for our entry hall. So nice to have these beautiful and functional chandeliers to complement our lovely home.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! I absolutely love this chandelier. I put it over my bathtub and it is awesome. Well worth the price...
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile chandelier This is my second purchase of the petit chandelier, and I'm looking forward to purchasing yet another, this time the 9-arm grande. They look wonderful in any setting, and, if I could, I'd have one in every room of the house!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product; poor instructions We love this chandelier. Definitely worth the price. Only complaint relates to the poor assembly instructions. I bet whoever wrote them never actually tried to follow them.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! We love it! The crystals add just the sparkle we need for our kitchen. To be honest, I was just as impressed with the packing of this product! It was packed so well, I was blown away.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this looks I bought this a month ago and still marvel at how beautiful it is. The gold is not brassy, so gives a warm and luxurious feel to our small dining room. Very good purchase and gorgeously packaged in its own protective wire cage.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning eye-catcher This chandelier ships encased in a steel frame for maximum protection against damage. It comes with the faceted glass crystals already installed--a real time saver. It hangs above our dining room table and receives rave reviews from visitors. It is connected to a dimmer switch so as to control its brightness to fit the occasion. We like the beauty of the chandelier "as is," and are not using shades on the bulbs.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We have searched so long for the right light for our dining room. This is it! It is even better that it appeared in the picture. It arrived promptly, was packed very well and the price was amazing. We expected to have to pay much more. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! We love the chandelier! It looks absolutely beautiful above our round table. The table is 54" wide and we purchased the 6 arm chandelier in dark bronze. It is very dark, nearly black. We hung the chandelier so that the bottom is 30" above the top of the table and it looks perfect. It really gives off a lot of light so we put it on a dimmer switch. It arrived in perfect condition was very well packaged in its own metal cage. All the crystals were intact and already attached. The hardest part was taking it out of the box. We are very pleased with the purchase- it was worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming The chandelier is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for. It brightens up my cathedral ceiling living room perfectly. I would recommend a dimmer switch so you can adjust the lighting according to needs. The price was within range of other chandeliers looked at. I would readily recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich looking and great price Perfect fixture for above my bath tub and adds to the sanctuary I call my bathroom
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I put this in my bedroom and everyone who has seen it, loves it. It reflects light and the whole room looks brighter.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better In Person We have been looking at this chandelier for a couple of years now and finally decided to purchase it. It looks even better in person than in the pictures. Pacakaging was outstanding and there it arrived in perfect condition. The only warning/suggestion I have is that it only comes with 6 feet of chain. If you're like us and need more than that, it takes a bit of searching to find chain that comes close to matching. Other than that, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Fabulous quality! I have been looking at this chandelier for months and couldn't find anything that even came close to the color and detail. It is beautiful!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claire chandelier This is a great chandelier at a great price!!We have purchased this in Bronze and Silver for 2 different houses and love them!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this chandelier. Even more beautiful that in the catalog. Amazing packaging. Great value...plus got it on their 15% off sale. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I purchased the 9 arm and the 3 arm. The old gold branches and leaves give the piece an expensive look. The faceted cut glass crystals provide a warm glow throughout the room, absolutely lovely. Looks much better in person. Both pieces were packaged securely and arrived without damage. My only regret is that I purchased the 3 arm versus the 6 arm. The 3 arm looks smaller in the space than I anticipated. However it's still very attractive and I would recommend for adding a touch of elegance to a smaller room.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is expensive looking The packaging was unbelievable. It was so carefully packed to ensure that there would be no damage. the chandelier is beauiful. even prettier than I imagined. I loved the quality too. I just ordered a second chandelier to put in my dinette area.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely We are very happy with this light fixture. It wasn't too difficult for my husband, son and myself to put it up. One note is that the color is not what I expected. It is more of a brownish bronze than gold but I like it!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admired for years I have admired this chandelier for years and knew that when I could, I would replace my fixture with this one. My apartment dining room is small and this provides the perfect delicate focal point to supplement the 5 high hats. On its own, it would not provide sufficient light. The price was excellent as well.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this product! It really enhances my dining room.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier I bought two of these several years ago in the petite and six light chandelier and was thrilled that I could get the 9 light to match. We recently moved and took the original two with us. All three now hang in our new home. They arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, and very quickly.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I had been looking at this chandelier for several months before I finally ordered it. I love it! It is even nicer hanging from the ceiling. It came very well packaged and after my husband and I put it up, I couldn't believe how great it looks. It changes the whole look of the room and is just stunning. It's of very good quality and well worth the price. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This chandelier is beautiful. Although it has not been installed yet due to renovations still in progress I am pleased with its looks. The color is a nice soft "pewter-like" grey. Not too shiny, not dull either. Very nicely done. It is elegant and not too ornate. The packaging as others have stated is wonderful, It sits safe and sound in its "cage". I purchased the smaller one and it is the perfect size for over the bed in a 12 by 14 foot room. If I had a place to put another one...I would purchase another.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful and Elegant Once I saw this chandelier I could not get it off my mind and knew I had to have it. I have a large vaulted ceiling bedroom and purchased the silver color. It is just perfect and elegant. It makes such a statement in my bedroom. It was exactly what I expected and not disappointed.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the petite in silver for a small dining nook in my open kitchen and it is just perfect. So elegant on its own yet blends in beautifully. The packaging was so good that my electrician actually hung it with the metal cage still attached thinking it was part of the fixture! Thankfully I caught it before he left. Wish I had a spot for another one.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks elegant We purchased two small chandeliers in bronze. They look really great in our master bath. The electrician was blown away with the packaging. Much more expensive chandeliers do not have this kind of packaging and arrive damaged. Not Ballard, they arrived in perfect order and are stunning!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pic and product. I ordered and installed this chandelier in one of our guest bedrooms for style and drama over the bed. It delivers and I am sure our guest will be as delighted with it as we are.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting option I have 2 of these in my kitchen. We get sooo many compliments on them- the electrician thought we bought them at a very expensive local lighting store and was shocked that they weren't.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous!! I had admired this chandelier for years but didn't need to replace my existing one. After moving recently, I decided it was just what I needed for my dining room. It arrived beautifully packed - a huge box-and my electrician had no problems hooking it up. I purchased the large in silver- its dressy without being overly so- even prettier in person. I added a dimmer and plan to enjoy it for many years! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. I love it!
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_380
  • loc_, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]