Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier The chandelier looks great in my dining area. Perfect size for a table that is 46" in diameter. The look is very elegant. I would highly recommend this piece if you want a touch of class in your room. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The chandelier is gorgeous! I didn't think the rest of the family would like it-they love it, too! Even the electrician who installed it-loved it too! He is a good ole' boy and a great electrician; and if he loves it, you can be sure you are making the right choice if you purchase this chandelier. My dining room now matches the rest of my house. Thank you Ballard Designs! Customer service was superb when I called in. The woman I spoke with knew the product very well and gave me helpful suggestions. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am thrilled with this purchase! I considered purchasing this item for over one year. Every time I received a catalog I made a mental note to place the order but never did. Finally I did so and wow, am I glad! The chandelier is well made and just perfect for my dining room. It is so nice that a friend of mine asked if I would mind if she bought the 9 arm version for her home. She did so and is as pleased as I am! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chandelier is as pretty as the picture. This chandelier is everything it says it is! We love it. I am very impressed with the packaging and the quickness of the shipping. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Chandelier I have always loved this chandelier, but didn't have anywhere to put it. I had a light/fan above my bed, which quit working, so I knew what was replacing it! I called Ballard, placed my order, and it arrived a few days later. The best part was it was on sale! It looks so beautiful in my bedroom, I have high ceilings, French toile wallpaper and antique furniture. It looks Gorgeous. Makes my bedroom complete. Thank you Ballard Designs for your wonderful products. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This chandelier looks even better than it's picture! It adds a nice whimsical look to my kitchen/family room area. It is of good quality and should last a long time! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful chandelier. This fixture is even prettier in person. It casts a lovely light with the crystals. I also bought the ivory silk shades for it and it makes the chandelier look even better. We were SO impressed with Ballard (first time ordering). The merchandise came very quickly and this particular item was packaged so well! On a metal rack and tied down all over in a strong box. This fixture is worth every penny. I've seen the same thing elsewhere in a store for twice the price. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated elegance I have been searching for the perfect chandelier to dress up my dark home office. The bronze color of the Grand Claire Chandelier blends perfectly with my mahogany desk and cabinets, and the leaf design fits my garden design business. There is just enough crystal to make it dressy, but not over the top. With the 6 bulbs, now I can see! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 6-arm Chandelier is beautiful over my dining table. I was pleased by the packaging and the shipping protection. My husband and contractor wondered about the metal shipping supports and the two electricians were about to hang it with the metal cage. Fortunately I was home and pointed out that the directions told them how to remove the fixture - a very easy step. I am completely happy with it. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Chandelier is even better in person. Well worth the money, what a great value. A timeless addition to my home. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is somewhat unique and offers me a touch of elegance above a large kitchen island. I absolutely love it!! I love, love my new chandelier!! It has been installed for about a month now. I have gotten many compliments and even had one person ask me if I would mind if they purchased the same item! December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enough bling without going overboard! I love my new chandelier! The color looks more black than bronze, but the crystals add just enough sparkle when they catch the light. It arrived so well packaged and it gave me a great idea to use the same packaging to store my old chandelier while it looks for a new home. Ballard Design is my new favorite catalog/website. I've recommended your site to several friends. Looking forward to working with you again, as I work my way thru the house doing upgrades. Ciao, G December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful fixture I haven't had the electrician out to put it up for me but I opened the box and checked it out and it really is stunning. Can't wait to see it over the table! December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beautiful light. Very bright light also. Perfect size. Very nicely made. I would highly recommend. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and will fit in any decor, well-packaged. I've been looking at buying this chandelier for years and kept missing the special sale...until this year!!! I ordered the etruscan gold. I am totally happy with it and my friends and family love it. It hangs in our eat-in kitchen over a maple farmer's table. It's not as shiny gold as it appears in the picture but that is exactly right for our space. You will not be disappointed! I thought I would want shades but after hanging it, decided it looks so lovely without them. It provides plenty of light so we can still do homework at the table. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful!!! I knew it was going to be a quality product just by looking at the way it was packed. Its beautiful. A show piece!! Looks even more beautiful with moss colored shades. LOVE IT!!! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bling,it looks better in person. I bought the 9 arm for my kitchen and the 6 arm for my guest room.I love the look,I would recommend this to anyone. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier This chandelier arrived very quickly. The chandelier came in a metal frame and was very well-packaged. It looks amazing. What a beautiful, high-quality chandelier!! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful fixtures! We bought the 6-arm in bronze for our entry, and the 9-arm in bronze for our dining room. The two rooms are adjacent and so the fixtures relate perfectly. The chandeliers are just beautiful! We bought linen shades trimmed in black for the 9-arm fixture and really love the affect. The crystals are very sparkly and make the lights look very high end. Also, we were impressed with the packing of the fixtures. Each chandelier was packed with a metal frame. Both arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. Installation was no problem for my handyman husband. We received lots of compliments from our guests during the Holidays. Very happy with our purchases! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it we haven't had it installed yet but it looks great and I was very impressed with how you shipped it with a metal frame to hang from and protect it. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Prompt delivery, carefully packaged, excellent value for the price. Works well for traditional, transitional settings. Am contemplating the smaller one for over a kitchen island. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statement Piece! I, too, watched this chandelier for years before ordering it. I ordered the 6 arm in bronze for over my kitchen table. I had a recessed light over the table previously, so removing that, and hanging this chandelier was a bit of a job for the electrician. I love this chandelier which does appear to be more blackish-bronze. However, I did not like the off-white yellowish drippy candle holders on each arm, so I removed them and spray painted them bronze, and now the fixture looks just fantastic! By painting the candle holders, it gives a more modern look to this piece! The packaging was just terrific! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thrilled with purchase Only over the holidays do I buy online out of desperation so this was a leap for me. I am 100% glad I did it. I read all the reviews, checked other websites and similar products were not as favorable, plus shopped my local merchants and made my decision. It was on back order for 3 months but I am so happy with this. I will tell you that the color is NOT the same gold tone you see in the photo which may be a problem for some but not me. It is more a bronze undertone with a shimmer of gold reflected on it, particulary when the lights are on. My husband installed the 6-arm chandelier in our dining room and don't know if I'll get shades because I do love the reflection off the crystals which really makes this piece lovely. I can honestly say you could "dress this up or down" for most decor. Unless, you are maybe decorating in sleek contemporary lines. Packaging was remarkable and all parts were included. Instructions were written with a few misspellings but I think that is because of its origin. Ballard offered a fantastic deal when they ran this with shipping for free since I live in Anchorage, Alaska. It's not too often that happens and I appreciate that! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 arm chandelier I really love it. I was impressed on how well packaged it came. The electrician who hung it thought it was great and took the catalog to show his wife and brought his mother-in-law over to see it. A great product. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy This product is an excellent buy, particularly for the price. It looks great in my room. The color is less gold looking than the catalog, which is good for me. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grande Claire Chandelier Love the workmanship and especially the bling, all the crystals sparkle in the light. Every guest comments on how great it looks. I am very happy with everything about it. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fits perfectly in my dining room! I love my new chandelier which I bought in the darker color. I couldn't pass up the great value along with a great new look. My old brass chandelier was making my D/R look tired; the new one brings my room back to life. The packaging was superb even though one small branch had broken off. No one can notice it so it was no big deal. I would highly recommend this chandelier to anyone. A friend bought the same one in a different color and hers looks just as great. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant We are so pleased with our Claire Chandelier. It is a graceful ,elegant compliment to our new home. The Etruscan Gold finish blends perfectly with our other decor. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by phenomenal This chandelier is one of the most beautiful I have ever owned. It has an elegant yet organic feel and is the star in our dining room. I often walk into the dining room just to look at it. It's on a dimmer and looks stunning at any light level. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous find! I had my eye on a chandelier from another company that was $2,400!! My designer suggested the Grande Claire and it is the perfect compromise. It looks so much like the more expensive fixture but at a much better price. Our master bath has vaulted ceilings and it is gorgeous in there. March 26, 2012
  • 2017-01-31 T13:06:14.091-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC229, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]