Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

30 inch Essential Trio

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
30 inch Essential Trio is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fabulous buy! I love this packaged item! This trio is such a great deal that I can't stop bragging about it to all my friends. This is the type of deal that makes the customer feel valued!
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set/value I returned the set...I ordered the wrong size and the table was too wide/tall for the space. The product in itself was top grade. However, the glass table top was so poorly packed, box falling apart that it was a wonder it arrived unbroken. I would suggest Ballard look into design of the packing of the glass tops.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong! This is easy, easy and goes anywhere and everywhere. Am thinking up places where I can use more of these. You absolutely can't go wrong with this solution!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value A lot of bang for the buck. An inexpensive way to fill a large empty corner in my room. Table skirt is of good quality fabric and hangs beautifully. I may buy another skirt in a different color as a way to change the look of my room with the seasons.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy, solid. And the tablecloth, we chose the linen, is very well made and fit perfectly. The only confusing thing was that the glass arrived in another package as well as the tablecloth. For a couple of hours I was concern if we were missing something. Is note on the table package that the tablecloth goes by themselves, but not the glass.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I needed an end table measuring high enough to be at the corner of two sofas, placed perpendicular to each other. It was the perfect fit all around. The glass top and pale yellow skirt provide the base for a beautiful lamp. The lamp will be changed from time to time but that terrific trio will be with me forever! Packaging was a little tattered but nothing damaged. Instant assembly!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how the cloth drapes perfectly over the table and onto the floor. I actually used the glass over another square table I had so the glass is under the cloth and then used the round table with another cloth I purchased so it worked well until I get another round top to fit over the square table.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy - fabrics are fantastic I have several of these tables in my home and absolutely love them.....
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected Sometimes when an item you loved in the catalog arrives it is a huge disappointment - the quality isn't what you expected or the size or color is off. That wasn't the case with the Terrific Trio table and tablecloth I ordered from Ballards. The table is sturdy and fits the space I ordered it for perfectly and the tablecloth (I ordered the white quilted tablecloth) is made of high quality fabric, is a generous cut, and looks great in my guest bedroom.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Table is very sturdy & easy to assemble. I chose Burlap tablecloth which is lined & well made - just what my turquoise & brown bedroom needed to update it! Glass top completes it all. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my trio! The 30" trio fits perfectly next to the queen bed in my guest room. The table cloth is a great weight and has a good drape. The table top is a generous size for a lamp, books and all things necessary for a gracious look. Love it!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant table with a fabulous look! I own several of these tables and use them for bedrooms and living rooms in multiple homes. They are the perfect size in diameter and height. The jute tablecovers are my favortie and you cannot beat the price. You will not regret purchasing this table.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love the Terrific Trio My mother purchased the trio last year, and I have always loved the way it looked in her sitting room. I've recently purchased a new home, so I bought the trio to go in my sitting room. I totally love the way it looks, and it is not expensive at all, which totally rocks.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I bought the 30 inch Trio which is the table, glass and tablecloth. The table comes in pieces and is very heavy. I should have had help to assemble the pieces. Make sure you assemble it very near where you want the table to be placed. I had trouble seating the table top on the "legs" to have it not wobble but once the table was together it was very sturdy. Even the glass top was a little heavy which is a good thing. I bought the natural burlap tablecloth which is a huge piece of fabric. Make sure you like the look of burlap(I do) I may decide to add a short fabric "topper" to break up the burlap. It also has the unique smell of burlap which will maybe fade some day. The tablecloth came very wrinkled and the lining makes it difficult to spread over the table. Again, the need for an extra pair of hands and a trip to the cleaners for pressing. Make sure you pay attention to sizing-the 30 inch table is very large and sits out a good distance from the wall. You need to have plenty of room for this. I also purchased a 72 inch chocolate burlap tablecloth which I could use right out of the box. It's really good looking and the color is a deep brown.Very nice. The delivery was very fast and these heavy pieces were well packed and arrived intact. Overall, a great first experience with Ballard. I have already ordered another item online.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price This is a good product for the price. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition (despite the outer box of the glass top looking a bit battered).
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the table and great Ballard service The table is very sturdy and perfect for the use I intended. I'm somewhat disappointed in the fabric I selected for the tablecloth (ivory quilted). Nothing wrong with the product. I didn't make the right selection and feel I would have been happier with a different fabric. That is one of the perils of shopping on line.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from round table, cloth and glass I ordered a round tablecloth, round table and glass for the top. The cloth was of good quality and the color was very close to what was pictured in the catalogue. The cotton cloth was a little long for the table but will probably shrink a little when washed. The table was strong and stable.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great and inexpensive decorating piece............ My only problem with it is that the cloth doesn't fit. I am gong to have to re-hem it.
Date published: 2012-12-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_TX031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TX030-Basic Trio with Table, Glass & Ballard Essential Tablecloth

24 inch Essential Trio

24 x 30 inch Essential Trio

30 inch Essential Trio

36 inch Essential Trio

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]