Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

108 inch Fringed Tablecloth

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
72 inch Fringed Tablecloth is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe adds a nice touch. No surprises with this tablecloth-it's exactly as pictured, is generously proportioned, and achieves exactly the look I wanted. Love it!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an excellent choice! When I decided to do a 5 foot tabletop Christmas tree, instead of the usual 8 foot tree that sat on the floor, I knew that I needed a table skirt to "anchor" the tree. I chose the 90" burlap skirt with fringe for my round table in the living room. It was an excellent choice! My family loved the look and I loved the ease of trimming a smaller tree, without having to struggle with the lower branches. In fact, I loved the texture in my otherwise, rather formal living room so much, that the burlap table skirt is still on that round table in the corner! Instead of a Christmas tree, it now holds a crystal lamp and framed family photos. This was a great purchase and a good value! Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is exactly as it is pictured. I was pleased with the product quality and customer service.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! Drapes beautifully and looks classy! Very pleased with all the burlap products I have ordered from Ballard!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this table! Absolutely perfect, heavy table. Definitely adds that decorators touch!
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the wait. I have wanted this tablecloth forever. I knew this would change the look in my room. We threw a vintage French tapestry over it, place the glass on top of that and voila we have a new French Country look. Yes the burlap smell took a few days to go away but it is burlap. Nothing else can give you the same feel.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table cloth for its look. The burlap fringe tablecloth is a great look on my covered deck. However, I would not use it inside due to the chemical type smell that came from the material. After airing out for a week or two, the smell left, but wouldn't recommend it for inside use. Good value for the price and I got FREE shipping!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attractive very attractive with informal feel. couldn't find anything like it elsewhere. color slightly darker than shown and material slightly scratchy as you would expect from burlap. odor that others mentioned not a problem with my purchase. very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from updated family room with a less formal look This was exactly what I wanted to give my round table an updated / less formal look. I love the weight of the tablecloth. It was wrinkled and did have an "odor" but I left it hanging on the porch overnight and it was odorless and a quick iron took out the wrinkles.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very substantial tablecloth! I had been thinking about ordering Ballard's fringed burlap tablecloth in the 90" size (as well as getting the terrific table 30x30) I read all the reviews- yes- all 81 and was concerned that some reviewers reported a bad chemical odor as well as the size not being a good fit for the terrific table, stating that the tablecloth was too short. I decided to call Ballard and spoke to a Product Specialist and she assured me the tablecloth would fit and that the fringe would touch the ground as it should and is shown in the catalog.. I went ahead and ordered the table and the tablecloth. This is one substantial tablecloth and I do think it is worth the price for sure. It is well made and for those who think they could make this tablecloth themselves- I thought of doing that too but I have never seen the quality and nice 'hand' that this burlap has in any fabric or craft store. Craft store burlap is thin and you can see right through it and stinks horribly and sheds terribly! Don't waste your time thinking you will be able to duplicate this tablecloth. The tablecloth is nicely lined and the jute fringe is a very nice compliment to the burlap. My tablecloth did not have any odor whatsoever and it was easy to iron out the minimal wrinkles from the package with a very hot steam setting. There was hardly no 'shedding' although I did notice I was sneezing a lot while ironing it! It was a handful to turn on the ironing board but was worth the effort as it looks beautiful on the terrific table. I did not measure the actual tablecloth to check if it was actually 90" as stated and I did have to play with positioning it on the table to get the hem even all the way around. I do think it is probably a little smaller than 90" because I did have to adjust it a little to get it to touch the floor in the front of the table which meant it was shorter in the back. This was exactly the situation I did not want to have and specifically called Ballard about. The back of this table/tablecloth is viewable from my lanai through my slider and was exactly why I wanted to know if it would be too short in the back. It is- but it is not terribly short and is not a big concern now that I see how great it looks in the room. The overall quality and look is worth this inconvenience. I also want to comment on the seams in this tablecloth: this is something that cannot be avoided as all fabric comes in standard widths and seams are necessary to fabricate a tablecloth that is 90" in diameter. The seams are on the side and barely noticeable in between the folds-just turn the table so the seams are on the sides and not in the front. This tablecloth is well made and worth the price for sure. A nice addition to my living room!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely done Love the burlap tablecloth! I put it in my bedroom and it looks great! The only drawback was the seam of the fabric, but I just placed it toward the wall. I sew so I realize the fabric width is not as wide as the tablecloth.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love this tablecloth. The look and the quality are great. The only downside is that you have to dry clean it. Can get expensive!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice tablecloth and a great value! I wanted a tablecloth to complete a skirted table in our greatroom. I was looking for a natural looking table skirt and thought about having one made when I found this one at Ballard Designs. It arrived and was perfect. It is well made, and the bullion fringe is a nice touch. Yes, it did have a bit of an odor but it dissipated after about 2 days- no problem. I think this table skirt is a great value, as having one custom -made would have cost no less than $!50.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this, but go a size larger! This tablecloth is wonderful and just as described in that it's very versatile and will easily work in a bedroom or den. Before I ordered the first time, I read several reviews that suggested ordering the next size up. All the reviews were right! You will need a size larger than what you think you will! But, it was worth the return and re-order!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from burlap table cloth like all the other reviews it DID smell oily- so i left it outside on warm days (in the shade) for about a week then doused it with Febreeze. That got rid of the smell. Looks great in our guest bed room.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice drape to the fabric I was very pleased with the tablecloth I ordered. What makes it nice is that its fully lined in cotton so the burlap has a nice drape and weight to it. It achieves the rustic chic look I wanted.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This fits my 30" diameter table (not from Ballard but a similar style I have had for several years) great. The bottom of the fringe just dusts the floor. Some people complained about an odor -- yes....it had one when I took it out of the package but it dissipated once I had it hanging on my table a couple days and I think I have a pretty sensitive nose. It has wrinkles when it comes out like anything that has been folded that way. I'm going to use my clothing steamer to steam it out -- don't expect any problems but will report back I encounter any. It is very attractive and I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful, but the SMELL! I tried putting it on my screened porch for a few days; tried running it through the dryer with a slightly damp towel-- it still smells. But it looks really good, so it's staying. The fabric has enough body that it drapes really nicely. I didn't have any problems with measurement; it fits perfectly with the fringe just dusting the floor. I've had it a few weeks and I guess the smell has subsided a bit, or maybe I'm starting to get used to it. Overall, I think it's worth it.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy casual tablecloth Couldn't wait to get this tablecloth, only to find out that the ivory I ordered turned out to be a soft yellow. It is well made and lined nicely. The size is correct and fits nicely on my table. I steamed the wrinkles out and made the fringe hang better. Just wish the color was ivory as listed.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great - terrible odor This does look as nice as it is pictured. My table is 29" diameter so the 90" works well and is not too short. However . . . the smell is really awful. It's definitely a petroleum based smell and not burlap. I've been airing it with windows open, fan on for 2 days, and now outside and it's still as strong as ever. I'm worried that it won't go away. Febreze didn't touch it. Anyone know what to do? I tumbled it in the dryer on low and that didn't help either.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I had in mind Love the quality and is just what I had in mind. From some of the other reviews, I was concerned that it would be too short. Definitely not hitting the ground but what people forget is that this fabric does give and will get longer as time goes on. Love the quality and is perfect!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burlap Tablecloth, nice fringe The color was more gold than it was beige; I would have preferred it if the color was truer to beige than gold. It is made well.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks lovely in my room The creases from folding and shipping are difficult to iron out
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look and texture I have used this tablecloth to bring texture into my home. This item has been in both my living room and is now my bedroom; it's such a great neutral! I've used it alone and with a square fabric w/trim placed over the top. Mine is a tad short, but I twisted the shorter side to the back. I like for the fringe to to puddle on the ground a touch like it does in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tablecloth is well made This tablecloth is just what I wanted. The fringe detail is fabulous and the lining is well done. It truly is burlap so know that it is a little stiff and it will take some time for the wrinkles to disappear. I'm very pleased with it!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dressing up my table The product is just as advertised and a little more. I didn't know until I actually placed the order that I was going to have to "air out" the burlap tablecloth. Having been forewarned, I did so and I am very happy with the elegance it adds to my rrom.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Table Cloth Good quality. Received quickly. Looks great and dresses up my table and room.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little too creamy/yellow but great quality I love the fringe on this and the burlap fabric. I ordered it in the ivory - but it has a bit of a yellow or very deep cream tint to it. I was hoping it was closer to just an off white. I do love the tablecloth itself - but I'm sending it back and getting the actual burlap color.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... I was really excited to get the tablecloth and my new terrific table, and I love the look. I followed the guidelines for appropriate sizing, and the tablecloth is way too small! I'm keeping it only because it's in a corner and you can't tell that the back-side is way too short!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great!!! Though this burlap looks fantastic, you have to air it out for about a week until the smell goes away. I never realized how pungent an odor burlap had until I got this item. And since it was used for a table next to a bed, it meant a week sleeping in the guest room. But once aired out. you can just enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-02-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_FT100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FT104-108 inch Fringed Tablecloth
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]