GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80904
false header 2 80904
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
108 inch Fringed Burlap Tablecloth 3.9 5 64 64
Love this table cloth for its look. The burlap fringe tablecloth is a great look on my covered deck. However, I would not use it inside due to the chemical type smell that came from the material. After airing out for a week or two, the smell left, but wouldn't recommend it for inside use. Good value for the price and I got FREE shipping! June 6, 2014
Love this, but go a size larger! This tablecloth is wonderful and just as described in that it's very versatile and will easily work in a bedroom or den. Before I ordered the first time, I read several reviews that suggested ordering the next size up. All the reviews were right! You will need a size larger than what you think you will! But, it was worth the return and re-order! May 30, 2014
Classy casual tablecloth Couldn't wait to get this tablecloth, only to find out that the ivory I ordered turned out to be a soft yellow. It is well made and lined nicely. The size is correct and fits nicely on my table. I steamed the wrinkles out and made the fringe hang better. Just wish the color was ivory as listed. May 22, 2014
Looks beautiful, but the SMELL! I tried putting it on my screened porch for a few days; tried running it through the dryer with a slightly damp towel-- it still smells. But it looks really good, so it's staying. The fabric has enough body that it drapes really nicely. I didn't have any problems with measurement; it fits perfectly with the fringe just dusting the floor. I've had it a few weeks and I guess the smell has subsided a bit, or maybe I'm starting to get used to it. Overall, I think it's worth it. May 11, 2014
Off putting Odor I was excited about the neutral look of this burlap table cover. However, once I opened the package, I noticed a very strong odor. I aired it out in a room other than where I was going to use it and noticed that the entire room began smelling like the table cover. Finally, I moved it outdoors hoping that two days in the air would eliminate the odor. Since that did not take care of the odor, I any getting rid of it entirely. I will opt for a linen table cover instead of the burlap. May 10, 2014
burlap table cloth like all the other reviews it DID smell oily- so i left it outside on warm days (in the shade) for about a week then doused it with Febreeze. That got rid of the smell. Looks great in our guest bed room. April 27, 2014
Very nice tablecloth and a great value! I wanted a tablecloth to complete a skirted table in our greatroom. I was looking for a natural looking table skirt and thought about having one made when I found this one at Ballard Designs. It arrived and was perfect. It is well made, and the bullion fringe is a nice touch. Yes, it did have a bit of an odor but it dissipated after about 2 days- no problem. I think this table skirt is a great value, as having one custom -made would have cost no less than $!50. April 19, 2014
Exactly as pictured. This tablecloth fit my Ballard table perfectly. Hem sat right at the floor. I had the faint odor of burlap that others described but hung it outside for half a day and it was essentially gone. This coordinated with my Easter Decor perfectly. April 17, 2014
Just what I had in mind Love the quality and is just what I had in mind. From some of the other reviews, I was concerned that it would be too short. Definitely not hitting the ground but what people forget is that this fabric does give and will get longer as time goes on. Love the quality and is perfect! April 16, 2014
Nice quality The tablecloth was heavier than I expected. It is nice and substantial. I am very pleased with this purchase. April 10, 2014
Made well, lined and sturdy Item is extremely difficult to manage as it is delivered folded and the creases are hard to get out. Because of its large size, washing and ironing is very difficult. Dry cleaning is very expensive ??? It looks great except for the deep wrinkles, the color is nice. January 9, 2014
The tablecloth is a lovely, casual cloth that I used to decorate at Christmas. The cloth was thick and of good quality. I used it at Christmas for a decorative table. I would recommend it to others. January 8, 2014
Awesome but not perfect I love it but NOT that you have to dry-clean it! There was a couple spots that the fringe was sewed in the seam and luckily I sew and was able to fix it. Not looking forward to the dry-cleaning bill! December 26, 2013
Great Purchase! Round Burlap Tablecloth Love it! I have already used it twice for entertaining--once on my 48" round kitchen table, and then on a 48" round table out on my back porch for a liquor table during a party. I put together a nice candle centerpiece and voila...rustic and elegant at the same time! A great purchase, as it looks great and is functional, too. Thanks! December 18, 2013
So worth the wait. I have wanted this tablecloth forever. I knew this would change the look in my room. We threw a vintage French tapestry over it, place the glass on top of that and voila we have a new French Country look. Yes the burlap smell took a few days to go away but it is burlap. Nothing else can give you the same feel. December 3, 2013
Better than expected !!! The only down side is the chemical odor from the fabric which takes a month or so to start diminishing. Perfect size, perfect looking. Very Frenchie country looking . November 27, 2013
Finishing touch This cloth provided the finishing touch to our poolside Fall Brunch. We can see it being used on many occasions. November 7, 2013
Adds to Fall Decor Nicely constructed, lined tablecloth. Goes well with the Fall decor I set out every year. Even though my entry is formal, this tablecloth displays well in either formal or casual settings. (Do let it air out before placing on your table, as instructed, to allow the burlap fabric time to 'cure'.) November 3, 2013
Classy product and well made I ordered this in the chocolate brown and it is a nice rich color. The fringe really adds to the look. The tablecloth fits over a round bedside table that is 24 inch diameter and approx 30 inches high with a little pooling of the fringe on the floor. Nicely lined. November 2, 2013
Terrible smell! This tablecloth looks great but even now after several months it has a horrible smell. October 21, 2013
Looks great - terrible odor This does look as nice as it is pictured. My table is 29" diameter so the 90" works well and is not too short. However . . . the smell is really awful. It's definitely a petroleum based smell and not burlap. I've been airing it with windows open, fan on for 2 days, and now outside and it's still as strong as ever. I'm worried that it won't go away. Febreze didn't touch it. Anyone know what to do? I tumbled it in the dryer on low and that didn't help either. October 17, 2013
Good looking and true to color I love the way this looks in my room. It is very warm and the color is true to what you see on line. Upon opening, it does indeed have a very strong odor---petroleum like. I unfolded it and spread it out on my screened porch for the night. Still pretty strong odor. I put it in my dryer with a few dryer sheets and a damp cloth and ran it on air (no heat). I did this for 3 cycles. I think it helped with the smell a bit and it helped loosen the wrinkles. Ironed it with a nice heat steam iron and it looks perfect. After 2 days, the chemical smell is gone -- now it jut smells like burlap. My table is 28" in diameter and 28" to the floor so the 90" cloth is perfect with some drape on the floor. October 12, 2013
Ivory is actually butter yellow Beautiful but the ivory color is pictured online as a warm white but it is actually a very gold tone, butter yellow. I had to order the white twill to achieve the white. August 10, 2013
Just what I needed This fits my 30" diameter table (not from Ballard but a similar style I have had for several years) great. The bottom of the fringe just dusts the floor. Some people complained about an odor -- yes....it had one when I took it out of the package but it dissipated once I had it hanging on my table a couple days and I think I have a pretty sensitive nose. It has wrinkles when it comes out like anything that has been folded that way. I'm going to use my clothing steamer to steam it out -- don't expect any problems but will report back I encounter any. It is very attractive and I am pleased with my purchase. July 5, 2013
A few minor drawbacks but has good quality Once ironed it looked great but the fabric was course and not easy to get all the wrinkles out. Also the fabric had a very unpleasant smell which, for a table cloth, detracts from its appeal. Since I am using for a decorative piece, it fit my needs. May 23, 2013
nice but... i have the ballard 30" round table and this tablecloth fits perfectly (the fringe just skims the floor). i like the look, the color and texture of this item, but i am disappointed nonetheless. as other reviewers have noted, the tablecloth has a very strong odor. it sort of smells like a petroleum-based solvent. it's been on the table for a week and i've sprayed it with febreze many times, but the odor still lingers. if you don't have a sensitive nose, you may not mind this issue. April 29, 2013
Great Table Cloth Good quality. Received quickly. Looks great and dresses up my table and room. April 3, 2013
Great look and texture I have used this tablecloth to bring texture into my home. This item has been in both my living room and is now my bedroom; it's such a great neutral! I've used it alone and with a square fabric w/trim placed over the top. Mine is a tad short, but I twisted the shorter side to the back. I like for the fringe to to puddle on the ground a touch like it does in the catalog. March 28, 2013
very attractive very attractive with informal feel. couldn't find anything like it elsewhere. color slightly darker than shown and material slightly scratchy as you would expect from burlap. odor that others mentioned not a problem with my purchase. very satisfied with my purchase. February 28, 2013
Great-looking tablecloth - Just what I was looking for - quite pleased with this! January 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:FT104-108 inch Fringed Tablecloth
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???