Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

108 inch Essential Tablecloth

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
72 inch Essential Tablecloth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 108" tablecloth is well made and well worth it's cost. I ordered the 108" Twill tablecloth over the phone. the sales representative was professional, my product came quickly and was well made. Great experience all around.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made Quilted Tablecloth This product seems very well made. The quilted stitches are tight and not looped or missing. The hemming stitches are even. I like the way the weight of this particular quilted table cloth drapes and looks on the table. It fits very well within the dimensions given in the catalogue for approximate size tables and although it was a bit longer than I was expecting, it fits perfectly. The only drawback is that at the size it is, it is difficult for me to iron well and it is expensive to have dry cleaned, but it is overall worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table cloth Love my new burlap table cloth; it's a nice transitional addition to my decor
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant. Substantial linen fabric. Wonderful drape. The very substantial linen fabric has wonderful drape with an elegant loo.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for table I finally gave in and bought this great tablecloth that actually fits my Terrific Table! I kept thinking that I could find one to fit that would be cheaper but guess what? They did not fit properly. This is the perfect tablecloth made to exactly fit my Ballard table! I wish you would offer some in diff holidays like Christmas designs/type fabric.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality I bought this table cloth for a party and it looks so good, I've left it on! The weight, color and texture of the fabric is really quite lovely. My sister even asked where I got it. How often are you asked where you got a tablecloth? I have already ordered another one.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Top notch quality and exactly what I needed. Changed the mood entirely for that corner of my living room. The fabric is not too heavy and has the perfect amount of drape.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresses up a simple table Instead of an expensive patio set, I have two large round tables dressed up with these tablecloths. I can dress them up or down with toppers. Always looks great!
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great weight and drapes beautifully. I am very pleased with my purchase. Ballard has yet to disappoint me!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. I have a 42" table that I wanted to cover to the floor. This is a little larger than I needed but it drapes softly on the floor. The fabric is not thin and flimsy. Would recommend to others. I ordered this tablecloth for a bridal shower but it will have many other uses.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I love this tablecloth, the fabric is very nice. It was a bit wrinkled from the packing, however with a little steaming they came right out. I would absolutely recommend this item. I got it in Ivory and its just beautiful.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality and workmanship. It is everything that I hoped for. The fabric is excellent weight and quality. My table looks exactly as planned. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Tablecloths I am very pleased with both the burlap tablecloth and the linen tablecloth. And I've received so many compliments from friends!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product. The fabric has lots of heft and has the appearance of top quality. Just what I expected from the catalog description and other reviews. The spa color looks good in the room.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Good quality..not flimsy at all. Very nice color of light cream. Also did not need ironing when it was received. Have not washed it yet.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and it looks lovely on my new 76" round table. This table cloth is perfect for year round entertaining. The neutral color showed off my table and table settings for Thanksgiving. Even my sweet brother spilling a full beer did not deter it's elegance. I cold water washed it and sent it to the cleaners for pressing and it is ready for Christmas celebration dinners.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point! Having had custom table skirts made with my design business, I know the Ballard round table skirt is a wonderful value. While it is not lined, the twill fabric is heavy and hangs nicely.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Ordered two different grey 90" cloths trying to decide on the right color. They were beautiful so decided to keep both of them. Will use the dark slate color for fall/winter and the light grey linen for spring/summer. As always, the quality is what I have come to expect from Ballard.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chocolate burlap tabelcloth is simply elegant all year! The color, texture and quality are all superb! It is a high quality and casually elegant look.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made I bought the round tablecloth in linen burlap. The tablecloth is beautifully made, fully lined with a very nice hem detail. I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely burlap table cloth This is a very nice table cloth. It is fully lined and looks lovely on our 48" round table.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, nice quality I purchased the quilted table cloth to use over an old kitchen table as a night stand. It's really well made and adds a lot to the room. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 96" ROUND TABLECLOTH This 96" round tablecloth arrived quickly, and is exactly as shown in the catalog. Exactly the correct size -- Exactly the mentioned color -- PERFECT.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality fabric This fabric has a lot of body and really looks nice on the round table I bought.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great value. The fabric is good quality and the finishing is well done. I was going to make my own tablecloth but the price on the Ballard Essentials was better than I could even make it myself. The edging on the bottom of the tablecloth creates a beautiful drape. I am really pleased.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it great quality Loved it great quality, It was just the color I wanted.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I bought a 48 inch round fold up table at a big box store for an extra table during holidays and family dinners. I needed a tablecloth that would fit over the table and go to the floor. It looks so elegant and I am thinking of getting another one. It couldn't fit any better. It is like a custom made tablecloth and I bought it on sale too. I haven't washed it yet but I will probably wash it on cold cycle and air dry so it won't shrink.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It was just the perfect length for my round outdoor table and I also ordered the round banquet table to entertain outside for a bigger party I'm holding in March. It dresses up the table and I really like the butter color. As always, I love the quality I recieve from Ballard designs!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made....good fabric.... I was happy to receive this tablecloth. It was nicely made and the fabric was attractive and of good quality. I am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic, versatile tablecloth heavy fabric, very classic and useful. Nice with a contrasting square cloth as a topper to add interest
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_FT097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FT097-Ballard Essential Tablecloths

72 inch Essential Tablecloth

84 inch Essential Tablecloth

90 inch Essential Tablecloth

96 inch Essential Tablecloth

108 inch Essential Tablecloth

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]